12246/Yesvantpur-Howrah Duronto Express
यशवंतपुर-हावड़ा दुरंतो एक्सप्रेस

Departs @ 11:15, Platform# 6
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • T
  • F
Zone: SER/South Eastern Coast Travel Time: 28h 55m, Halts: 4 halts
Arrives @ 16:10 +1 night, Platform# 19
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • T
  • F
1953 km 67 km/hr Duronto

12246/Yesvantpur-Howrah Duronto Express

We are delighted to share the information and help you explore all the details given below for train number 12246- Yesvantpur-Howrah Duronto Express operating from Yesvantpur Junction/YPR to Howrah Junction/HWH covering a distance of almost 1953 km km within 28h 55m. Find the route map of the train, list of stations in between, number of station halts, time table, train arrival and departure time etc..

Yesvantpur-Howrah Duronto Express Train Time table -12246

S. No. Station Name (Code) Arrives Departs Stop time PF Distance travelled Day
1 Yesvantpur Jn (YPR) First 11:15 0 N/A 1
2 Renigunta Jn (RU) 16:50 16:55 5 N/A 1
3 Vijayawada Jn RL (BZA) 22:25 22:35 10 N/A 1
4 Vizianagaram Jn (VZM) 04:30 04:40 10 N/A 2
5 Bhubaneswar RL (BBS) 09:35 09:45 10 N/A 2
6 Howrah Jn (HWH) 16:15 Last 0 N/A 2

Get the route map information for Yesvantpur-Howrah Duronto Express, train number 12246. The train begins its journey from Yesvantpur Junction/YPR to Howrah Junction/HWH. Find more details with train name and number to determine from which place the train start and what is the destination of the train, what all stations comes in between.The map below can help you see the distance between each station and search all the information at ease.

Indian Rail News

marhaura Railway Station

List of train passing from marhaura Railway Station

paterhi Railway Station

List of train passing from paterhi Railway Station

khairah Railway Station

List of train passing from khairah Railway Station

kadipur sani halt Railway Station

List of train passing from kadipur sani halt Railway Station

Nearest Railway Station

12246/Coach Position Yesvantpur-Howrah Duronto Express

The schedule below shows information on train number 12246- Yesvantpur-Howrah Duronto Express. Days of the week when this operates, arrivals and departure information. Interestingly you can find the distance covered from the initial station and distance towards next destination.

  • SGSLR 1
  • 3A 2
  • 3A 3
  • 3A 4
  • 2A 5
  • 1A 6
  • PC 7
  • SL 8
  • SL 9
  • SL 10
  • SL 11
  • SL 12
  • SL 13
  • SL 14
  • SL 15
  • SL 16
  • SGSLR 17

Note: Coach position is historic data please double-check through IRCTC or India Railways.

Yesvantpur-Howrah Duronto Express -(12246) Route Map

View Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Please note all the information shared on this site are intended for general usage. We hereby confirm that is a private portal and claim no direct connection with Government of India Railway sites or Indian railways official sites in any ways. Content available in this website is for information only; all the information available are personal in nature and for non-commercial use only.
Minor discrepancy may occur in case of data fetched from the sources are not updated; please note All Train Times holds no responsibility of such discrepancies. Read more...

This platform fetches data from various sources to come up with information regarding PNR Status, various Train Routes, availability of trains, train Running Status, Departure and Arrival of Trains at various Stations, Fare Chart and are subjected to change without any prior notification. We intend to provide the best and most accurate data however, passenger enquiries should always be re-verified at the official sites ( before processing any request or making a plan.