20890/Vijayawada - Howrah Humsafar Express
विजयवाड़ा - हावड़ा हमसफर एक्सप्रेस

Departs @ 23:05, Platform# 3
  • S
Zone: SER Coast Travel Time: 19h 25m, Halts: 6
Arrives @ 18:30, Platform# 22
1231 km 63 km/hr Humsafar

20890/Vijayawada - Howrah Humsafar Express

We are delighted to share the information and help you explore all the details given below for train number 20890- Vijayawada - Howrah Humsafar Express operating from Vijayawada Junction/BZA to Howrah Junction/HWH covering a distance of almost 1231 km km within 19h 25m. Find the route map of the train, list of stations in between, number of station halts, time table, train arrival and departure time etc..

Vijayawada - Howrah Humsafar Express Train Time table -20890

Time-Tables are Changing please double-check through IRCTC or Indian Railways website.

S. No. Station Name (Code) Arrives Departs Stop time PF Distance travelled Day
1 Vijayawada Junction (BZA) Start 23:05 0 3 1
2 Rajahmundry (RJY) 01:08 01:10 2 0 2
3 Visakhapatnam Juncti (VSKP) 05:10 05:30 20 0 2
4 Vizianagaram Junctio (VZM) 06:32 06:34 2 0 2
5 Bhubaneswar (BBS) 11:55 12:05 10 2 2
6 Cuttack Junction (CTC) 12:35 12:37 2 1 2
7 Kharagpur Junction (KGP) 16:33 16:38 5 0 2
8 Howrah Junction (HWH) 18:30 End 0 22 2

Get the route map information for Vijayawada - Howrah Humsafar Express, train number 20890. The train begins its journey from Vijayawada Junction/BZA to Howrah Junction/HWH. Find more details with train name and number to determine from which place the train start and what is the destination of the train, what all stations comes in between.The map below can help you see the distance between each station and search all the information at ease.

Indian Rail News

ghorasal flag Railway Station

List of train passing from ghorasal flag Railway Station

jinardi Railway Station

List of train passing from jinardi Railway Station

amirganj Railway Station

List of train passing from amirganj Railway Station

khanabari Railway Station

List of train passing from khanabari Railway Station

Nearest Railway Station

20890/Coach Position Vijayawada - Howrah Humsafar Express

The schedule below shows information on train number 20890- Vijayawada - Howrah Humsafar Express. Days of the week when this operates, arrivals and departure information. Interestingly you can find the distance covered from the initial station and distance towards next destination.

  • L 0
  • EOG 1
  • B1 2
  • B2 3
  • B3 4
  • B4 5
  • B5 6
  • B6 7
  • B7 8
  • B8 9
  • B9 10
  • PC 11
  • B10 12
  • B11 13
  • B12 14
  • B13 15
  • B14 16
  • B15 17
  • B16 18
  • EOG 19

Note: Coach position is historic data please double-check through IRCTC or India Railways.

Vijayawada - Howrah Humsafar Express -(20890) Route Map

View Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Please note all the information shared on this site are intended for general usage. We hereby confirm that is a private portal and claim no direct connection with Government of India Railway sites or Indian railways official sites in any ways. Content available in this website is for information only; all the information available are personal in nature and for non-commercial use only.
Minor discrepancy may occur in case of data fetched from the sources are not updated; please note All Train Times holds no responsibility of such discrepancies. Read more...

This platform fetches data from various sources to come up with information regarding PNR Status, various Train Routes, availability of trains, train Running Status, Departure and Arrival of Trains at various Stations, Fare Chart and are subjected to change without any prior notification. We intend to provide the best and most accurate data however, passenger enquiries should always be re-verified at the official sites ( before processing any request or making a plan.