12944/Udyogkarmi Express (PT)
उद्योगकर्मी एक्सप्रेस (पीटी)

Departs @ 8:00, Platform# 4
  • F
Zone: WR/Western Coast Travel Time: 23h 35m, Halts: 10 halts
Arrives @ 07:35 +1 night, Platform# 3
  • F
1306 km 55 km/hr SuperFast

12944/Udyogkarmi Express (PT)

We are delighted to share the information and help you explore all the details given below for train number 12944- Udyogkarmi Express (PT) operating from Kanpur Central/CNB to Valsad/BL covering a distance of almost 1306 km km within 23h 35m. Find the route map of the train, list of stations in between, number of station halts, time table, train arrival and departure time etc..

Udyogkarmi Express (PT) Train Time table -12944

S. No. Station Name (Code) Arrives Departs Stop time PF Distance travelled Day
1 Kanpur Central Jn (CNB) First 08:00 0 N/A 1
2 Orai PQ (ORAI) 09:48 09:50 2 N/A 1
3 Jhansi Jn (JHS) 11:50 12:00 10 N/A 1
4 Bina Jn (BINA) 14:05 14:10 5 N/A 1
5 Bhopal Jn RL (BPL) 16:25 16:30 5 N/A 1
6 Itarsi Jn (ET) 18:15 18:20 5 N/A 1
7 Khandwa Jn (KNW) 21:00 21:05 5 N/A 1
8 Jalgaon Jn (JL) 23:28 23:30 2 N/A 1
9 Nandurbar (NDB) 02:25 02:30 5 N/A 2
10 Udhna Jn Rev (UDN) 05:28 05:30 2 N/A 2
11 Valsad (BL) 07:35 Last 0 N/A 2

Get the route map information for Udyogkarmi Express (PT), train number 12944. The train begins its journey from Kanpur Central/CNB to Valsad/BL. Find more details with train name and number to determine from which place the train start and what is the destination of the train, what all stations comes in between.The map below can help you see the distance between each station and search all the information at ease.

Indian Rail News

talgajarda Railway Station

List of train passing from talgajarda Railway Station

bhadrod Railway Station

List of train passing from bhadrod Railway Station

otha road Railway Station

List of train passing from otha road Railway Station

lilvan Railway Station

List of train passing from lilvan Railway Station

Nearest Railway Station

12944/Coach Position Udyogkarmi Express (PT)

The schedule below shows information on train number 12944- Udyogkarmi Express (PT). Days of the week when this operates, arrivals and departure information. Interestingly you can find the distance covered from the initial station and distance towards next destination.

  • GS 1
  • GS 2
  • GS 3
  • 2A + 3A 4
  • 3A 5
  • SL 6
  • SL 7
  • SL 8
  • SL 9
  • SL 10
  • SL 11
  • SL 12
  • SL 13
  • SL 14
  • SL 15
  • SL 16
  • SL 17
  • SL 18
  • SL 19
  • GS 20
  • GS 21
  • GS 22

Note: Coach position is historic data please double-check through IRCTC or India Railways.

Udyogkarmi Express (PT) -(12944) Route Map

View Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Please note all the information shared on this site are intended for general usage. We hereby confirm that is a private portal and claim no direct connection with Government of India Railway sites or Indian railways official sites in any ways. Content available in this website is for information only; all the information available are personal in nature and for non-commercial use only.
Minor discrepancy may occur in case of data fetched from the sources are not updated; please note All Train Times holds no responsibility of such discrepancies. Read more...

This platform fetches data from various sources to come up with information regarding PNR Status, various Train Routes, availability of trains, train Running Status, Departure and Arrival of Trains at various Stations, Fare Chart and are subjected to change without any prior notification. We intend to provide the best and most accurate data however, passenger enquiries should always be re-verified at the official sites ( before processing any request or making a plan.