40706/Tirumalpur Chennai Beach Fast EMU
तिरुमलपुर चेन्नई बीच तेजी से ईएमयू

Departs @ 7:55, Platform# --
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
Zone: SR/Southern Coast Travel Time: 2h 33m, Halts: 13 halts
Arrives @ 10:28, Platform# --
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
108 km 42 km/hr Chennai Emu

40706/Tirumalpur Chennai Beach Fast EMU

We are delighted to share the information and help you explore all the details given below for train number 40706- Tirumalpur Chennai Beach Fast EMU operating from Tirumalpur/TMLP to Chennai Beach/MSB covering a distance of almost 108 km km within 2h 33m. Find the route map of the train, list of stations in between, number of station halts, time table, train arrival and departure time etc..

Tirumalpur Chennai Beach Fast EMU Train Time table -40706

S. No. Station Name (Code) Arrives Departs Stop time PF Distance travelled Day
1 Tirumalpur (TMLP) 7:55 -- 1
2 Kanchipuram (CJ) 8:09 8:10 1m -- 1
3 Kanchipuram East (CJE) 8:11 8:12 1m 1 1
4 Walajabad (WJ) 8:21 8:22 1m -- 1
5 Palur (PALR) 8:31 8:32 1m -- 1
6 Chengalpattu Junction (CGL) 9:00 9:05 5m -- 1
7 Paranur (PWU) 9:09 9:10 1m -- 1
8 Perungulattur (PRGL) 9:27 9:28 1m -- 1
9 Tambaram (TBM) 9:36 9:38 2m -- 1
10 Guindy (GDY) 9:47 9:48 1m 3 1
11 Mambalam (MBM) 9:52 9:53 1m 3 1
12 Chennai Egmore (MS) 10:01 10:02 1m -- 1
13 Chennai Park (MPK) 10:04 10:05 1m -- 1
14 Chennai Fort (MSF) 10:07 10:08 1m 1 1
15 Chennai Beach (MSB) 10:28 -- 1

Get the route map information for Tirumalpur Chennai Beach Fast EMU, train number 40706. The train begins its journey from Tirumalpur/TMLP to Chennai Beach/MSB. Find more details with train name and number to determine from which place the train start and what is the destination of the train, what all stations comes in between.The map below can help you see the distance between each station and search all the information at ease.

Indian Rail News

agomoni Railway Station

List of train passing from agomoni Railway Station

bidyadabri Railway Station

List of train passing from bidyadabri Railway Station

boxirhat Railway Station

List of train passing from boxirhat Railway Station

tufanganj Railway Station

List of train passing from tufanganj Railway Station

Nearest Railway Station

40706/Coach Position Tirumalpur Chennai Beach Fast EMU

The schedule below shows information on train number 40706- Tirumalpur Chennai Beach Fast EMU. Days of the week when this operates, arrivals and departure information. Interestingly you can find the distance covered from the initial station and distance towards next destination.

  • CGL

Note: Coach position is historic data please double-check through IRCTC or India Railways.

Tirumalpur Chennai Beach Fast EMU -(40706) Route Map

View Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Please note all the information shared on this site are intended for general usage. We hereby confirm that is a private portal and claim no direct connection with Government of India Railway sites or Indian railways official sites in any ways. Content available in this website is for information only; all the information available are personal in nature and for non-commercial use only.
Minor discrepancy may occur in case of data fetched from the sources are not updated; please note All Train Times holds no responsibility of such discrepancies. Read more...

This platform fetches data from various sources to come up with information regarding PNR Status, various Train Routes, availability of trains, train Running Status, Departure and Arrival of Trains at various Stations, Fare Chart and are subjected to change without any prior notification. We intend to provide the best and most accurate data however, passenger enquiries should always be re-verified at the official sites ( before processing any request or making a plan.