12958/Swarna Jayanti Rajdhani Express
स्वर्ण जयंती राजधानी एक्सप्रेस

Departs @ 19:55, Platform# 1
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
Zone: WR/Western Coast Travel Time: 13h 45m, Halts: 8 halts
Arrives @ 09:40 +1 night, Platform# 10
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
937 km 68 km/hr Rajdhani

12958/Swarna Jayanti Rajdhani Express

We are delighted to share the information and help you explore all the details given below for train number 12958- Swarna Jayanti Rajdhani Express operating from New Delhi/NDLS to Ahmedabad Junction/ADI covering a distance of almost 937 km km within 13h 45m. Find the route map of the train, list of stations in between, number of station halts, time table, train arrival and departure time etc..

Swarna Jayanti Rajdhani Express Train Time table -12958

S. No. Station Name (Code) Arrives Departs Stop time PF Distance travelled Day
1 New Delhi (NDLS) First 19:55 0 N/A 1
2 Delhi Cantt (DEC) 20:21 20:23 2 N/A 1
3 Gurgaon (GGN) 20:37 20:39 2 N/A 1
4 Jaipur Jn RL (JP) 00:20 00:30 10 N/A 2
5 Ajmer Jn RL (AII) 02:25 02:29 4 N/A 2
6 Abu Road RL (ABR) 06:01 06:05 4 N/A 2
7 Palanpur Jn RL (PNU) 07:10 07:12 2 N/A 2
8 Mahesana Jn RL (MSH) 08:02 08:04 2 N/A 2
9 Sabarmati Jn (SBT) 08:56 08:58 2 N/A 2
10 Ahmedabad Jn (ADI) 09:40 Last 0 N/A 2

Get the route map information for Swarna Jayanti Rajdhani Express, train number 12958. The train begins its journey from New Delhi/NDLS to Ahmedabad Junction/ADI. Find more details with train name and number to determine from which place the train start and what is the destination of the train, what all stations comes in between.The map below can help you see the distance between each station and search all the information at ease.

Indian Rail News

mohana Railway Station

List of train passing from mohana Railway Station

molakarampatti Railway Station

List of train passing from molakarampatti Railway Station

moran Railway Station

List of train passing from moran Railway Station

malatipur Railway Station

List of train passing from malatipur Railway Station

Nearest Railway Station

12958/Coach Position Swarna Jayanti Rajdhani Express

The schedule below shows information on train number 12958- Swarna Jayanti Rajdhani Express. Days of the week when this operates, arrivals and departure information. Interestingly you can find the distance covered from the initial station and distance towards next destination.

  • GC 1
  • 3A 2
  • 3A 3
  • 3A 4
  • 3A 5
  • 3A 6
  • 3A 7
  • 3A 8
  • PC 9
  • 3A 10
  • 3A 11
  • 3A 12
  • 2A 13
  • 2A 14
  • 2A 15
  • 2A 16
  • 2A 17
  • PC 18
  • 1A 19
  • GC 20

Note: Coach position is historic data please double-check through IRCTC or India Railways.

Swarna Jayanti Rajdhani Express -(12958) Route Map

View Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Please note all the information shared on this site are intended for general usage. We hereby confirm that is a private portal and claim no direct connection with Government of India Railway sites or Indian railways official sites in any ways. Content available in this website is for information only; all the information available are personal in nature and for non-commercial use only.
Minor discrepancy may occur in case of data fetched from the sources are not updated; please note All Train Times holds no responsibility of such discrepancies. Read more...

This platform fetches data from various sources to come up with information regarding PNR Status, various Train Routes, availability of trains, train Running Status, Departure and Arrival of Trains at various Stations, Fare Chart and are subjected to change without any prior notification. We intend to provide the best and most accurate data however, passenger enquiries should always be re-verified at the official sites ( before processing any request or making a plan.