12957/Swarna Jayanti Rajdhani Express (PT)
स्वर्ण जयंती राजधानी एक्सप्रेस (पीटी)

Departs @ 17:40, Platform# 10
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
Zone: WR/Western Coast Travel Time: 13h 50m, Halts: 8 halts
Arrives @ 07:30 +1 night, Platform# 1
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
936 km 67 km/hr Rajdhani

12957/Swarna Jayanti Rajdhani Express (PT)

We are delighted to share the information and help you explore all the details given below for train number 12957- Swarna Jayanti Rajdhani Express (PT) operating from Ahmedabad Junction/ADI to New Delhi/NDLS covering a distance of almost 936 km km within 13h 50m. Find the route map of the train, list of stations in between, number of station halts, time table, train arrival and departure time etc..

Swarna Jayanti Rajdhani Express (PT) Train Time table -12957

S. No. Station Name (Code) Arrives Departs Stop time PF Distance travelled Day
1 Ahmedabad Jn (ADI) First 17:40 0 N/A 1
2 Sabarmati Jn (SBI) 17:55 17:57 2 N/A 1
3 Mahesana Jn RL (MSH) 18:47 18:49 2 N/A 1
4 Palanpur Jn RL (PNU) 20:02 20:04 2 N/A 1
5 Abu Road RL (ABR) 20:45 20:50 5 N/A 1
6 Ajmer Jn RL (AII) 00:50 00:55 5 N/A 2
7 Jaipur Jn RL (JP) 02:45 02:55 10 N/A 2
8 Gurgaon (GGN) 06:25 06:27 2 N/A 2
9 Delhi Cantt (DEC) 06:44 06:46 2 N/A 2
10 New Delhi (NDLS) 07:30 Last 0 N/A 2

Get the route map information for Swarna Jayanti Rajdhani Express (PT), train number 12957. The train begins its journey from Ahmedabad Junction/ADI to New Delhi/NDLS. Find more details with train name and number to determine from which place the train start and what is the destination of the train, what all stations comes in between.The map below can help you see the distance between each station and search all the information at ease.

Indian Rail News

channasandra Railway Station

List of train passing from channasandra Railway Station

bettahalsoor Railway Station

List of train passing from bettahalsoor Railway Station

dodjala Railway Station

List of train passing from dodjala Railway Station

devanahalli Railway Station

List of train passing from devanahalli Railway Station

Nearest Railway Station

12957/Coach Position Swarna Jayanti Rajdhani Express (PT)

The schedule below shows information on train number 12957- Swarna Jayanti Rajdhani Express (PT). Days of the week when this operates, arrivals and departure information. Interestingly you can find the distance covered from the initial station and distance towards next destination.

  • GC 1
  • 1A 2
  • PC 3
  • 2A 4
  • 2A 5
  • 2A 6
  • 2A 7
  • 2A 8
  • 3A 9
  • 3A 10
  • 3A 11
  • PC 12
  • 3A 13
  • 3A 14
  • 3A 15
  • 3A 16
  • 3A 17
  • 3A 18
  • 3A 19
  • GC 20

Note: Coach position is historic data please double-check through IRCTC or India Railways.

Swarna Jayanti Rajdhani Express (PT) -(12957) Route Map

View Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Please note all the information shared on this site are intended for general usage. We hereby confirm that is a private portal and claim no direct connection with Government of India Railway sites or Indian railways official sites in any ways. Content available in this website is for information only; all the information available are personal in nature and for non-commercial use only.
Minor discrepancy may occur in case of data fetched from the sources are not updated; please note All Train Times holds no responsibility of such discrepancies. Read more...

This platform fetches data from various sources to come up with information regarding PNR Status, various Train Routes, availability of trains, train Running Status, Departure and Arrival of Trains at various Stations, Fare Chart and are subjected to change without any prior notification. We intend to provide the best and most accurate data however, passenger enquiries should always be re-verified at the official sites ( before processing any request or making a plan.