64004/Sonipat - Sahibabad EMU
सोनीपत - साहिबाबाद ईएमयू

Departs @ 6:35, Platform# 3
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
Zone: NR/Northern Coast Travel Time: 2h 0m, Halts: 12 halts
Arrives @ 8:35, Platform# 1
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
57 km 28 km/hr Delhi Emu

64004/Sonipat - Sahibabad EMU

We are delighted to share the information and help you explore all the details given below for train number 64004- Sonipat - Sahibabad EMU operating from Sonipat/SNP to Sahibabad Junction/SBB covering a distance of almost 57 km km within 2h 0m. Find the route map of the train, list of stations in between, number of station halts, time table, train arrival and departure time etc..

Sonipat - Sahibabad EMU Train Time table -64004

S. No. Station Name (Code) Arrives Departs Stop time PF Distance travelled Day
1 Sonipat (SNP) 6:35 3 1
2 Harsana Kalan (HNN) 6:41 6:42 1m -- 1
3 Rathdhana (RDDE) 6:47 6:48 1m -- 1
4 Narela (NUR) 6:55 6:56 1m -- 1
5 Holambi Kalan (HUK) 7:01 7:02 1m -- 1
6 Khera Kalan (KHKN) 7:07 7:08 1m -- 1
7 Badli (BHD) 7:13 7:14 1m -- 1
8 Adarsh Nagar (ANDI) 7:19 7:20 1m -- 1
9 Delhi Azadpur (DAZ) 7:25 7:26 1m -- 1
10 Sabzi Mandi (SZM) 7:36 7:38 2m -- 1
11 Old Delhi Junction (DLI) 7:53 7:55 2m 1 1
12 Delhi Shahdara Junction (DSA) 8:10 8:11 1m -- 1
13 Vivek Vihar (VVB) 8:15 8:16 1m -- 1
14 Sahibabad Junction (SBB) 8:35 1 1

Get the route map information for Sonipat - Sahibabad EMU, train number 64004. The train begins its journey from Sonipat/SNP to Sahibabad Junction/SBB. Find more details with train name and number to determine from which place the train start and what is the destination of the train, what all stations comes in between.The map below can help you see the distance between each station and search all the information at ease.

Indian Rail News

gauribidanur Railway Station

List of train passing from gauribidanur Railway Station

dodballapur Railway Station

List of train passing from dodballapur Railway Station

yelahanka junction Railway Station

List of train passing from yelahanka junction Railway Station

ghatprabha Railway Station

List of train passing from ghatprabha Railway Station

Nearest Railway Station

64004/Coach Position Sonipat - Sahibabad EMU

The schedule below shows information on train number 64004- Sonipat - Sahibabad EMU. Days of the week when this operates, arrivals and departure information. Interestingly you can find the distance covered from the initial station and distance towards next destination.

Note: Coach position is historic data please double-check through IRCTC or India Railways.

Sonipat - Sahibabad EMU -(64004) Route Map

View Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Please note all the information shared on this site are intended for general usage. We hereby confirm that is a private portal and claim no direct connection with Government of India Railway sites or Indian railways official sites in any ways. Content available in this website is for information only; all the information available are personal in nature and for non-commercial use only.
Minor discrepancy may occur in case of data fetched from the sources are not updated; please note All Train Times holds no responsibility of such discrepancies. Read more...

This platform fetches data from various sources to come up with information regarding PNR Status, various Train Routes, availability of trains, train Running Status, Departure and Arrival of Trains at various Stations, Fare Chart and are subjected to change without any prior notification. We intend to provide the best and most accurate data however, passenger enquiries should always be re-verified at the official sites ( before processing any request or making a plan.