52451/Shivalik Deluxe Express
शिवालिक डीलक्स एक्सप्रेस

Departs @ 5:30, Platform# 6
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
Zone: NR/Northern Coast Travel Time: 4h 45m, Halts: 1 halts
Arrives @ 10:15, Platform# 1
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
94 km 19 km/hr toy

52451/Shivalik Deluxe Express

We are delighted to share the information and help you explore all the details given below for train number 52451- Shivalik Deluxe Express operating from Kalka/KLK to Shimla/SML covering a distance of almost 94 km km within 4h 45m. Find the route map of the train, list of stations in between, number of station halts, time table, train arrival and departure time etc..

Shivalik Deluxe Express Train Time table -52451

S. No. Station Name (Code) Arrives Departs Stop time PF Distance travelled Day
1 Kalka (KLK) First 05:20 0 N/A 1
2 Shimla (SML) 10:00 Last 0 N/A 1

Get the route map information for Shivalik Deluxe Express, train number 52451. The train begins its journey from Kalka/KLK to Shimla/SML. Find more details with train name and number to determine from which place the train start and what is the destination of the train, what all stations comes in between.The map below can help you see the distance between each station and search all the information at ease.

Indian Rail News

garhara goods marsha Railway Station

List of train passing from garhara goods marsha Railway Station

raj pardi Railway Station

List of train passing from raj pardi Railway Station

umalla Railway Station

List of train passing from umalla Railway Station

juna rajuvadiya Railway Station

List of train passing from juna rajuvadiya Railway Station

Nearest Railway Station

52451/Coach Position Shivalik Deluxe Express

The schedule below shows information on train number 52451- Shivalik Deluxe Express. Days of the week when this operates, arrivals and departure information. Interestingly you can find the distance covered from the initial station and distance towards next destination.

  • L 0
  • C1 1
  • C2 2
  • C3 3
  • C4 4
  • C5 5
  • C6 6
  • C7 7

Note: Coach position is historic data please double-check through IRCTC or India Railways.

Shivalik Deluxe Express -(52451) Route Map

View Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Please note all the information shared on this site are intended for general usage. We hereby confirm that is a private portal and claim no direct connection with Government of India Railway sites or Indian railways official sites in any ways. Content available in this website is for information only; all the information available are personal in nature and for non-commercial use only.
Minor discrepancy may occur in case of data fetched from the sources are not updated; please note All Train Times holds no responsibility of such discrepancies. Read more...

This platform fetches data from various sources to come up with information regarding PNR Status, various Train Routes, availability of trains, train Running Status, Departure and Arrival of Trains at various Stations, Fare Chart and are subjected to change without any prior notification. We intend to provide the best and most accurate data however, passenger enquiries should always be re-verified at the official sites ( before processing any request or making a plan.