22213/Shalimar - Patna Duronto Express
शालीमार - पटना दुरंतो एक्सप्रेस

Departs @ 22:05, Platform# 1
  • M
  • W
  • F
Zone: SER/South Eastern Coast Travel Time: 8h 35m, Halts: 1 halts
Arrives @ 06:40 +1 night, Platform# 3
  • M
  • W
  • F
536 km 62 km/hr Duronto

22213/Shalimar - Patna Duronto Express

We are delighted to share the information and help you explore all the details given below for train number 22213- Shalimar - Patna Duronto Express operating from Kolkata Shalimar/SHM to Patna Junction/PNBE covering a distance of almost 536 km km within 8h 35m. Find the route map of the train, list of stations in between, number of station halts, time table, train arrival and departure time etc..

Shalimar - Patna Duronto Express Train Time table -22213

S. No. Station Name (Code) Arrives Departs Stop time PF Distance travelled Day
1 Shalimar (SHM) First 22:05 0 N/A 1
2 Asansol Jn (ASN) 01:07 01:12 5 N/A 2
3 Patna Jn (PNBE) 06:40 Last 0 N/A 2

Get the route map information for Shalimar - Patna Duronto Express, train number 22213. The train begins its journey from Kolkata Shalimar/SHM to Patna Junction/PNBE. Find more details with train name and number to determine from which place the train start and what is the destination of the train, what all stations comes in between.The map below can help you see the distance between each station and search all the information at ease.

Indian Rail News

digaru Railway Station

List of train passing from digaru Railway Station

nalbari Railway Station

List of train passing from nalbari Railway Station

bongaigaon Railway Station

List of train passing from bongaigaon Railway Station

kokrajhar Railway Station

List of train passing from kokrajhar Railway Station

Nearest Railway Station

22213/Coach Position Shalimar - Patna Duronto Express

The schedule below shows information on train number 22213- Shalimar - Patna Duronto Express. Days of the week when this operates, arrivals and departure information. Interestingly you can find the distance covered from the initial station and distance towards next destination.

  • GS 1
  • SL 2
  • SL 3
  • SL 4
  • SL 5
  • SL 6
  • SL 7
  • SL 8
  • 3A 9
  • 3A 10
  • 3A 11
  • 2A 12
  • 1A 13
  • GS 14

Note: Coach position is historic data please double-check through IRCTC or India Railways.

Shalimar - Patna Duronto Express -(22213) Route Map

View Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Please note all the information shared on this site are intended for general usage. We hereby confirm that is a private portal and claim no direct connection with Government of India Railway sites or Indian railways official sites in any ways. Content available in this website is for information only; all the information available are personal in nature and for non-commercial use only.
Minor discrepancy may occur in case of data fetched from the sources are not updated; please note All Train Times holds no responsibility of such discrepancies. Read more...

This platform fetches data from various sources to come up with information regarding PNR Status, various Train Routes, availability of trains, train Running Status, Departure and Arrival of Trains at various Stations, Fare Chart and are subjected to change without any prior notification. We intend to provide the best and most accurate data however, passenger enquiries should always be re-verified at the official sites ( before processing any request or making a plan.