22201/Sealdah - Puri Duronto Express
सियालदह - पुरी दुरंतो एक्सप्रेस

Departs @ 20:00, Platform# 8
  • M
  • W
  • F
Zone: ER/Eastern Coast Travel Time: 8h 0m, Halts: 1 halts
Arrives @ 04:00 +1 night, Platform# 3
  • M
  • W
  • F
518 km 64 km/hr Duronto

22201/Sealdah - Puri Duronto Express

We are delighted to share the information and help you explore all the details given below for train number 22201- Sealdah - Puri Duronto Express operating from Sealdah/SDAH to Puri/PURI covering a distance of almost 518 km km within 8h 0m. Find the route map of the train, list of stations in between, number of station halts, time table, train arrival and departure time etc..

Sealdah - Puri Duronto Express Train Time table -22201

S. No. Station Name (Code) Arrives Departs Stop time PF Distance travelled Day
1 Sealdah (SDAH) First 20:00 0 N/A 1
2 Kharagpur Jn RL (KGP) 22:15 22:20 5 N/A 1
3 Puri (PURI) 03:55 Last 0 N/A 2

Get the route map information for Sealdah - Puri Duronto Express, train number 22201. The train begins its journey from Sealdah/SDAH to Puri/PURI. Find more details with train name and number to determine from which place the train start and what is the destination of the train, what all stations comes in between.The map below can help you see the distance between each station and search all the information at ease.

Indian Rail News

doiwala Railway Station

List of train passing from doiwala Railway Station

dehradun Railway Station

List of train passing from dehradun Railway Station

pipalsana Railway Station

List of train passing from pipalsana Railway Station

roshanpur Railway Station

List of train passing from roshanpur Railway Station

Nearest Railway Station

22201/Coach Position Sealdah - Puri Duronto Express

The schedule below shows information on train number 22201- Sealdah - Puri Duronto Express. Days of the week when this operates, arrivals and departure information. Interestingly you can find the distance covered from the initial station and distance towards next destination.

  • GS 1
  • SL 2
  • SL 3
  • SL 4
  • SL 5
  • SL 6
  • SL 7
  • SL 8
  • PC 9
  • 1A 10
  • 2A 11
  • 3A 12
  • 3A 13
  • 3A 14
  • 3A 15
  • 3A 16
  • GS 17

Note: Coach position is historic data please double-check through IRCTC or India Railways.

Sealdah - Puri Duronto Express -(22201) Route Map

View Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Please note all the information shared on this site are intended for general usage. We hereby confirm that is a private portal and claim no direct connection with Government of India Railway sites or Indian railways official sites in any ways. Content available in this website is for information only; all the information available are personal in nature and for non-commercial use only.
Minor discrepancy may occur in case of data fetched from the sources are not updated; please note All Train Times holds no responsibility of such discrepancies. Read more...

This platform fetches data from various sources to come up with information regarding PNR Status, various Train Routes, availability of trains, train Running Status, Departure and Arrival of Trains at various Stations, Fare Chart and are subjected to change without any prior notification. We intend to provide the best and most accurate data however, passenger enquiries should always be re-verified at the official sites ( before processing any request or making a plan.