12069/Raigarh-Gondia Jan Shatabdi Express
रायगढ़-गोंदिया जनशताब्दी एक्सप्रेस

Departs @ 6:25, Platform# 3
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
Zone: SECR/South East Central Coast Travel Time: 7h 0m, Halts: 13 halts
Arrives @ 13:25, Platform# 4
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
415 km 59 km/hr Jan Shatabdi

12069/Raigarh-Gondia Jan Shatabdi Express

We are delighted to share the information and help you explore all the details given below for train number 12069- Raigarh-Gondia Jan Shatabdi Express operating from Raigarh/RIG to Gondia Junction/G covering a distance of almost 415 km km within 7h 0m. Find the route map of the train, list of stations in between, number of station halts, time table, train arrival and departure time etc..

Raigarh-Gondia Jan Shatabdi Express Train Time table -12069

S. No. Station Name (Code) Arrives Departs Stop time PF Distance travelled Day
1 Raigarh (RIG) First 06:25 0 N/A 1
2 Kharsia (KHS) 06:48 06:50 2 N/A 1
3 Sakti (SKT) 07:02 07:04 2 N/A 1
4 Baradwar (BUA) 07:15 07:17 2 N/A 1
5 Champa Jn RL (CPH) 07:35 07:40 5 N/A 1
6 Naila (NIA) 07:49 07:51 2 N/A 1
7 Akaltara (AKT) 08:03 08:05 2 N/A 1
8 Bilaspur Jn RL (BSP) 08:45 08:55 10 N/A 1
9 Bhatapara (BYT) 09:30 09:31 1 N/A 1
10 Tilda (TLD) 09:50 09:51 1 N/A 1
11 Raipur Jn RL (R) 10:30 10:35 5 N/A 1
12 Durg RL (DURG) 11:25 11:30 5 N/A 1
13 Raj Nandgaon (RJN) 11:51 11:53 2 N/A 1
14 Dongargarh (DGG) 12:15 12:17 2 N/A 1
15 Gondia Jn (G) 13:25 Last 0 N/A 1

Get the route map information for Raigarh-Gondia Jan Shatabdi Express, train number 12069. The train begins its journey from Raigarh/RIG to Gondia Junction/G. Find more details with train name and number to determine from which place the train start and what is the destination of the train, what all stations comes in between.The map below can help you see the distance between each station and search all the information at ease.

Indian Rail News

tekkali halt Railway Station

List of train passing from tekkali halt Railway Station

peddasana Railway Station

List of train passing from peddasana Railway Station

temburu Railway Station

List of train passing from temburu Railway Station

ganguwada Railway Station

List of train passing from ganguwada Railway Station

Nearest Railway Station

12069/Coach Position Raigarh-Gondia Jan Shatabdi Express

The schedule below shows information on train number 12069- Raigarh-Gondia Jan Shatabdi Express. Days of the week when this operates, arrivals and departure information. Interestingly you can find the distance covered from the initial station and distance towards next destination.

  • 2S 1
  • 2S 2
  • 2S 3
  • 2S 4
  • CC 5
  • CC 6
  • CC 7
  • 2S 8
  • 2S 9
  • 2S 10
  • 2S 11
  • 2S 12
  • 2S 13
  • 2S 14
  • 2S 15
  • 2S 16
  • 2S 17
  • 2S 18

Note: Coach position is historic data please double-check through IRCTC or India Railways.

Raigarh-Gondia Jan Shatabdi Express -(12069) Route Map

View Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Please note all the information shared on this site are intended for general usage. We hereby confirm that is a private portal and claim no direct connection with Government of India Railway sites or Indian railways official sites in any ways. Content available in this website is for information only; all the information available are personal in nature and for non-commercial use only.
Minor discrepancy may occur in case of data fetched from the sources are not updated; please note All Train Times holds no responsibility of such discrepancies. Read more...

This platform fetches data from various sources to come up with information regarding PNR Status, various Train Routes, availability of trains, train Running Status, Departure and Arrival of Trains at various Stations, Fare Chart and are subjected to change without any prior notification. We intend to provide the best and most accurate data however, passenger enquiries should always be re-verified at the official sites ( before processing any request or making a plan.