03102/Puri - Sealdah Puja Special
पुरी - सियालदह पूजा स्पेशल

Departs @ 23:45, Platform# 0
  • S
Zone: ER/Eastern Coast Travel Time: 9h 35m, Halts: 7 halts
Arrives @ 09:20 +1 night, Platform# 0
  • S
518 km 54 km/hr Mail/Express

03102/Puri - Sealdah Puja Special

We are delighted to share the information and help you explore all the details given below for train number 03102- Puri - Sealdah Puja Special operating from Puri/PURI to Sealdah/SDAH covering a distance of almost 518 km km within 9h 35m. Find the route map of the train, list of stations in between, number of station halts, time table, train arrival and departure time etc..

Sorry! This Train is Cancelled

Puri - Sealdah Puja Special Train Time table -03102

Time-Tables are Changing please double-check through IRCTC or Indian Railways website.

S. No. Station Name (Code) Arrives Departs Stop time PF Distance travelled Day
1 Puri (PURI) 23:45 0 1
2 Khurda Road Junction (KUR) 0:45 0:50 5m 0 2
3 Bhubaneswar (BBS) 1:15 1:20 5m 0 2
4 Cuttack Junction (CTC) 2:00 2:05 5m 0 2
5 Jajpur Keonjhar Road (JJKR) 3:30 3:32 2m 0 2
6 Bhadrak (BHC) 4:05 4:07 2m 0 2
7 Balasore (BLS) 4:58 5:00 2m 0 2
8 Kharagpur Junction (KGP) 6:30 6:55 25m 0 2
9 Sealdah (SDAH) 9:20 0 2

Get the route map information for Puri - Sealdah Puja Special, train number 03102. The train begins its journey from Puri/PURI to Sealdah/SDAH. Find more details with train name and number to determine from which place the train start and what is the destination of the train, what all stations comes in between.The map below can help you see the distance between each station and search all the information at ease.

Indian Rail News

park circus Railway Station

List of train passing from park circus Railway Station

puniyavant Railway Station

List of train passing from puniyavant Railway Station

pabli khas qts Railway Station

List of train passing from pabli khas qts Railway Station

parel Railway Station

List of train passing from parel Railway Station

Nearest Railway Station

03102/Coach Position Puri - Sealdah Puja Special

The schedule below shows information on train number 03102- Puri - Sealdah Puja Special. Days of the week when this operates, arrivals and departure information. Interestingly you can find the distance covered from the initial station and distance towards next destination.

  • L 0
  • SLR 1
  • B4 2
  • B3 3
  • B2 4
  • B1 5
  • A1 6
  • H1 7
  • S7 8
  • S6 9
  • S5 10
  • S4 11
  • S3 12
  • S2 13
  • S1 14
  • SLR 15

Note: Coach position is historic data please double-check through IRCTC or India Railways.

Puri - Sealdah Puja Special -(03102) Route Map

View Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Please note all the information shared on this site are intended for general usage. We hereby confirm that is a private portal and claim no direct connection with Government of India Railway sites or Indian railways official sites in any ways. Content available in this website is for information only; all the information available are personal in nature and for non-commercial use only.
Minor discrepancy may occur in case of data fetched from the sources are not updated; please note All Train Times holds no responsibility of such discrepancies. Read more...

This platform fetches data from various sources to come up with information regarding PNR Status, various Train Routes, availability of trains, train Running Status, Departure and Arrival of Trains at various Stations, Fare Chart and are subjected to change without any prior notification. We intend to provide the best and most accurate data however, passenger enquiries should always be re-verified at the official sites ( before processing any request or making a plan.