22171/Pune - Habibganj Humsafar Express
पुणे - हबीबगंज हमसफ़र एक्सप्रेस

Departs @ 15:15, Platform# 2
  • S
Zone: WCR Coast Travel Time: 13h 30m, Halts: 7
Arrives @ 04:45, Platform# 0
890 km 66 km/hr Humsafar

22171/Pune - Habibganj Humsafar Express

We are delighted to share the information and help you explore all the details given below for train number 22171- Pune - Habibganj Humsafar Express operating from Pune Junction/PUNE to Bhopal Habibganj/HBJ covering a distance of almost 890 km km within 13h 30m. Find the route map of the train, list of stations in between, number of station halts, time table, train arrival and departure time etc..

Pune - Habibganj Humsafar Express Train Time table -22171

Time-Tables are Changing please double-check through IRCTC or Indian Railways website.

S. No. Station Name (Code) Arrives Departs Stop time PF Distance travelled Day
1 Pune Junction (PUNE) Start 15:15 0 2 1
2 Daund Junction (DD) 16:20 16:35 15 3 1
3 Ahmednagar (ANG) 17:50 17:52 2 1 1
4 Kopargaon (KPG) 19:33 19:35 2 1 1
5 Manmad Junction (MMR) 20:30 20:35 5 0 1
6 Bhusaval Junction (BSL) 22:40 22:45 5 4 1
7 Itarsi Junction (ET) 03:00 03:05 5 1 2
8 Hoshangabad (HBD) 03:23 03:25 2 1 2
9 HabibGanj (HBJ) 04:45 End 0 0 2

Get the route map information for Pune - Habibganj Humsafar Express, train number 22171. The train begins its journey from Pune Junction/PUNE to Bhopal Habibganj/HBJ. Find more details with train name and number to determine from which place the train start and what is the destination of the train, what all stations comes in between.The map below can help you see the distance between each station and search all the information at ease.

Indian Rail News

jasali Railway Station

List of train passing from jasali Railway Station

dhanakwada Railway Station

List of train passing from dhanakwada Railway Station

mitha Railway Station

List of train passing from mitha Railway Station

devgam Railway Station

List of train passing from devgam Railway Station

Nearest Railway Station

22171/Coach Position Pune - Habibganj Humsafar Express

The schedule below shows information on train number 22171- Pune - Habibganj Humsafar Express. Days of the week when this operates, arrivals and departure information. Interestingly you can find the distance covered from the initial station and distance towards next destination.

  • L 0
  • EOG 1
  • B1 2
  • B2 3
  • B3 4
  • B4 5
  • B5 6
  • B6 7
  • B7 8
  • B8 9
  • B9 10
  • B10 11
  • B11 12
  • B12 13
  • B13 14
  • EOG 15

Note: Coach position is historic data please double-check through IRCTC or India Railways.

Pune - Habibganj Humsafar Express -(22171) Route Map

View Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Please note all the information shared on this site are intended for general usage. We hereby confirm that is a private portal and claim no direct connection with Government of India Railway sites or Indian railways official sites in any ways. Content available in this website is for information only; all the information available are personal in nature and for non-commercial use only.
Minor discrepancy may occur in case of data fetched from the sources are not updated; please note All Train Times holds no responsibility of such discrepancies. Read more...

This platform fetches data from various sources to come up with information regarding PNR Status, various Train Routes, availability of trains, train Running Status, Departure and Arrival of Trains at various Stations, Fare Chart and are subjected to change without any prior notification. We intend to provide the best and most accurate data however, passenger enquiries should always be re-verified at the official sites ( before processing any request or making a plan.