16116/Puducherry Chennai Egmore Express (UnReserved)
पुडुचेरी चेन्नई एग्मोर एक्सप्रेस (अनारक्षित)

Departs @ 5:35, Platform# 1
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
Zone: SR/Southern Coast Travel Time: 3h 55m, Halts: 8 halts
Arrives @ 9:30, Platform# 1
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
196 km 50 km/hr Mail/Express

16116/Puducherry Chennai Egmore Express (UnReserved)

We are delighted to share the information and help you explore all the details given below for train number 16116- Puducherry Chennai Egmore Express (UnReserved) operating from Puducherry (Pondicherry)/PDY to Chennai Egmore/MS covering a distance of almost 196 km km within 3h 55m. Find the route map of the train, list of stations in between, number of station halts, time table, train arrival and departure time etc..

Puducherry Chennai Egmore Express (UnReserved) Train Time table -16116

S. No. Station Name (Code) Arrives Departs Stop time PF Distance travelled Day
1 Pondicherry (PDY) First 05:35 0 N/A 1
2 Villianur (VI) 05:41 05:42 1 N/A 1
3 Chinnababusamudram (CBU) 05:48 05:49 1 N/A 1
4 Villupuram Jn (VM) 06:23 06:25 2 N/A 1
5 Tindivanam (TMV) 07:01 07:03 2 N/A 1
6 Melmaruvathur (MLMR) 07:28 07:30 2 N/A 1
7 Madurantakam (MMK) 07:43 07:45 2 N/A 1
8 Chengalpattu Jn (CGL) 08:13 08:15 2 N/A 1
9 Tambaram (TBM) 08:43 08:45 2 N/A 1
10 Chennai Egmore (MS) 09:30 Last 0 N/A 1

Get the route map information for Puducherry Chennai Egmore Express (UnReserved), train number 16116. The train begins its journey from Puducherry (Pondicherry)/PDY to Chennai Egmore/MS. Find more details with train name and number to determine from which place the train start and what is the destination of the train, what all stations comes in between.The map below can help you see the distance between each station and search all the information at ease.

Indian Rail News

khoirabari Railway Station

List of train passing from khoirabari Railway Station

tangla Railway Station

List of train passing from tangla Railway Station

udalguri Railway Station

List of train passing from udalguri Railway Station

rowta bagan Railway Station

List of train passing from rowta bagan Railway Station

Nearest Railway Station

16116/Coach Position Puducherry Chennai Egmore Express (UnReserved)

The schedule below shows information on train number 16116- Puducherry Chennai Egmore Express (UnReserved). Days of the week when this operates, arrivals and departure information. Interestingly you can find the distance covered from the initial station and distance towards next destination.

  • GS 1
  • GS 2
  • GS 3
  • GS 4
  • GS 5
  • GS 6
  • GS 7
  • GS 8
  • GS 9
  • GS 10

Note: Coach position is historic data please double-check through IRCTC or India Railways.

Puducherry Chennai Egmore Express (UnReserved) -(16116) Route Map

View Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Please note all the information shared on this site are intended for general usage. We hereby confirm that is a private portal and claim no direct connection with Government of India Railway sites or Indian railways official sites in any ways. Content available in this website is for information only; all the information available are personal in nature and for non-commercial use only.
Minor discrepancy may occur in case of data fetched from the sources are not updated; please note All Train Times holds no responsibility of such discrepancies. Read more...

This platform fetches data from various sources to come up with information regarding PNR Status, various Train Routes, availability of trains, train Running Status, Departure and Arrival of Trains at various Stations, Fare Chart and are subjected to change without any prior notification. We intend to provide the best and most accurate data however, passenger enquiries should always be re-verified at the official sites ( before processing any request or making a plan.