12125/Pragati Express
प्रगति एक्सप्रेस

Departs @ 16:25, Platform# 11
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
Zone: CR/Central Coast Travel Time: 3h 25m, Halts: 6 halts
Arrives @ 19:50, Platform# 5
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S

12125/Pragati Express

We are delighted to share the information and help you explore all the details given below for train number 12125- Pragati Express operating from Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus/CSTM to Pune Junction/PUNE covering a distance of almost 186 km km within 3h 25m. Find the route map of the train, list of stations in between, number of station halts, time table, train arrival and departure time etc..

Pragati Express Train Time table -12125

S. No. Station Name (Code) Arrives Departs Stop time PF Distance travelled Day
1 Mumbai CST (CSTM) First 16:25 0 N/A 1
2 Dadar Cr (DR) 16:37 16:38 1 N/A 1
3 Thane (TNA) 16:54 16:55 1 N/A 1
4 Panvel (PNVL) 17:29 17:30 1 N/A 1
5 Karjat (KJT) 18:07 18:08 1 N/A 1
6 Lonavla (LNL) 18:49 18:50 1 N/A 1
7 Shivaji Nagar (SVJR) 19:38 19:39 1 N/A 1
8 Pune Jn (PUNE) 19:50 Last 0 N/A 1

Get the route map information for Pragati Express, train number 12125. The train begins its journey from Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus/CSTM to Pune Junction/PUNE. Find more details with train name and number to determine from which place the train start and what is the destination of the train, what all stations comes in between.The map below can help you see the distance between each station and search all the information at ease.

Indian Rail News

dhakia tiwari Railway Station

List of train passing from dhakia tiwari Railway Station

areli Railway Station

List of train passing from areli Railway Station

shahjahanpur Railway Station

List of train passing from shahjahanpur Railway Station

charghat piparia Railway Station

List of train passing from charghat piparia Railway Station

Nearest Railway Station

12125/Coach Position Pragati Express

The schedule below shows information on train number 12125- Pragati Express. Days of the week when this operates, arrivals and departure information. Interestingly you can find the distance covered from the initial station and distance towards next destination.

  • GSRD 1
  • 2S 2
  • 2S 3
  • CC 4
  • CC 5
  • 2S 6
  • 2S 7
  • 2S 8
  • 2S 9
  • 2S 10
  • 2S 11
  • 2S 12
  • 2S 13
  • GS 14

Note: Coach position is historic data please double-check through IRCTC or India Railways.

Pragati Express -(12125) Route Map

View Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Please note all the information shared on this site are intended for general usage. We hereby confirm that is a private portal and claim no direct connection with Government of India Railway sites or Indian railways official sites in any ways. Content available in this website is for information only; all the information available are personal in nature and for non-commercial use only.
Minor discrepancy may occur in case of data fetched from the sources are not updated; please note All Train Times holds no responsibility of such discrepancies. Read more...

This platform fetches data from various sources to come up with information regarding PNR Status, various Train Routes, availability of trains, train Running Status, Departure and Arrival of Trains at various Stations, Fare Chart and are subjected to change without any prior notification. We intend to provide the best and most accurate data however, passenger enquiries should always be re-verified at the official sites ( before processing any request or making a plan.