15602/Poorvottar Sampark Kranti Express
पूर्वोत्तर संपर्क क्रांति एक्सप्रेस

Departs @ 23:45, Platform# 0
  • T
Zone: NFR/Northeast Frontier Coast Travel Time: 44h 10m, Halts: 12 halts
Arrives @ 19:55 +2 nights, Platform# 3
  • T
2283 km 51 km/hr Sampark Kranti

15602/Poorvottar Sampark Kranti Express

We are delighted to share the information and help you explore all the details given below for train number 15602- Poorvottar Sampark Kranti Express operating from New Delhi/NDLS to Silchar/SCL covering a distance of almost 2283 km km within 44h 10m. Find the route map of the train, list of stations in between, number of station halts, time table, train arrival and departure time etc..

Poorvottar Sampark Kranti Express Train Time table -15602

S. No. Station Name (Code) Arrives Departs Stop time PF Distance travelled Day
1 New Delhi (NDLS) First 23:45 0 N/A 1
2 Kanpur Central Jn (CNB) 06:05 06:15 10 N/A 2
3 Allahabad Jn RL (ALD) 08:45 08:55 10 N/A 2
4 Mughal Sarai Jn (MGS) 11:45 12:05 20 N/A 2
5 Patliputra (PPTA) 14:45 14:55 10 N/A 2
6 Katihar Jn RL (KIR) 20:40 20:50 10 N/A 2
7 New Jalpaiguri Jn (NJP) 00:05 00:25 20 N/A 3
8 New Bongaigaon Jn (NBQ) 05:08 05:10 2 N/A 3
9 Goalpara Town (GLPT) 05:53 05:55 2 N/A 3
10 Guwahati (GHY) 08:45 09:10 25 N/A 3
11 Lumding Jn (LMG) 12:30 13:00 30 N/A 3
12 New Haflong (NHLG) 15:38 15:40 2 N/A 3
13 Badarpur Jn (BPB) 18:25 18:55 30 N/A 3
14 Silchar (SCL) 20:45 Last 0 N/A 3

Get the route map information for Poorvottar Sampark Kranti Express, train number 15602. The train begins its journey from New Delhi/NDLS to Silchar/SCL. Find more details with train name and number to determine from which place the train start and what is the destination of the train, what all stations comes in between.The map below can help you see the distance between each station and search all the information at ease.

Indian Rail News

morak Railway Station

List of train passing from morak Railway Station

dakaniya talav Railway Station

List of train passing from dakaniya talav Railway Station

kota junction Railway Station

List of train passing from kota junction Railway Station

lakheri Railway Station

List of train passing from lakheri Railway Station

Nearest Railway Station

15602/Coach Position Poorvottar Sampark Kranti Express

The schedule below shows information on train number 15602- Poorvottar Sampark Kranti Express. Days of the week when this operates, arrivals and departure information. Interestingly you can find the distance covered from the initial station and distance towards next destination.

  • L 0
  • SLR 1
  • GEN 2
  • GEN 3
  • S1 4
  • S2 5
  • S3 6
  • S4 7
  • S5 8
  • S6 9
  • S7 10
  • S8 11
  • PC 12
  • S9 13
  • B1 14
  • B2 15
  • B3 16
  • B4 17
  • A1 18
  • H1 19
  • GEN 20
  • SLR 21
  • LMG

Note: Coach position is historic data please double-check through IRCTC or India Railways.

Poorvottar Sampark Kranti Express -(15602) Route Map

View Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Please note all the information shared on this site are intended for general usage. We hereby confirm that is a private portal and claim no direct connection with Government of India Railway sites or Indian railways official sites in any ways. Content available in this website is for information only; all the information available are personal in nature and for non-commercial use only.
Minor discrepancy may occur in case of data fetched from the sources are not updated; please note All Train Times holds no responsibility of such discrepancies. Read more...

This platform fetches data from various sources to come up with information regarding PNR Status, various Train Routes, availability of trains, train Running Status, Departure and Arrival of Trains at various Stations, Fare Chart and are subjected to change without any prior notification. We intend to provide the best and most accurate data however, passenger enquiries should always be re-verified at the official sites ( before processing any request or making a plan.