15601/Poorvottar Sampark Kranti Express (PT)
पूर्वोत्तर संपर्क क्रांति एक्सप्रेस (पीटी)

Departs @ 18:30, Platform# 1
  • M
Zone: NFR/Northeast Frontier Coast Travel Time: 42h 30m, Halts: 12 halts
Arrives @ 13:00 +2 nights, Platform# 10
  • M
2283 km 53 km/hr Sampark Kranti

15601/Poorvottar Sampark Kranti Express (PT)

We are delighted to share the information and help you explore all the details given below for train number 15601- Poorvottar Sampark Kranti Express (PT) operating from Silchar/SCL to New Delhi/NDLS covering a distance of almost 2283 km km within 42h 30m. Find the route map of the train, list of stations in between, number of station halts, time table, train arrival and departure time etc..

Poorvottar Sampark Kranti Express (PT) Train Time table -15601

S. No. Station Name (Code) Arrives Departs Stop time PF Distance travelled Day
1 Silchar (SCL) First 18:30 0 N/A 1
2 Badarpur Jn (BPB) 19:30 20:10 40 N/A 1
3 New Haflong (NHLG) 22:10 22:15 5 N/A 1
4 Lumding Jn (LMG) 01:00 01:30 30 N/A 2
5 Guwahati RL (GHY) 05:45 06:15 30 N/A 2
6 Goalpara Town (GLPT) 08:12 08:14 2 N/A 2
7 New Bongaigaon Jn (NBQ) 09:05 09:07 2 N/A 2
8 New Jalpaiguri Jn RL (NJP) 13:25 13:45 20 N/A 2
9 Katihar Jn RL (KIR) 16:55 17:05 10 N/A 2
10 Patliputra (PPTA) 22:15 22:25 10 N/A 2
11 Mughal Sarai Jn (MGS) 01:47 02:07 20 N/A 3
12 Allahabad Jn (ALD) 04:08 04:18 10 N/A 3
13 Kanpur Central Jn (CNB) 06:45 06:50 5 N/A 3
14 New Delhi (NDLS) 13:00 Last 0 N/A 3

Get the route map information for Poorvottar Sampark Kranti Express (PT), train number 15601. The train begins its journey from Silchar/SCL to New Delhi/NDLS. Find more details with train name and number to determine from which place the train start and what is the destination of the train, what all stations comes in between.The map below can help you see the distance between each station and search all the information at ease.

Indian Rail News

sivakasi Railway Station

List of train passing from sivakasi Railway Station

srivilliputtur Railway Station

List of train passing from srivilliputtur Railway Station

rajapalayam Railway Station

List of train passing from rajapalayam Railway Station

sankarankovil Railway Station

List of train passing from sankarankovil Railway Station

Nearest Railway Station

15601/Coach Position Poorvottar Sampark Kranti Express (PT)

The schedule below shows information on train number 15601- Poorvottar Sampark Kranti Express (PT). Days of the week when this operates, arrivals and departure information. Interestingly you can find the distance covered from the initial station and distance towards next destination.

  • L 0
  • SLR 1
  • GEN 2
  • GEN 3
  • S1 4
  • S2 5
  • S3 6
  • S4 7
  • S5 8
  • S6 9
  • S7 10
  • S8 11
  • PC 12
  • S9 13
  • B1 14
  • B2 15
  • B3 16
  • B4 17
  • A1 18
  • H1 19
  • GEN 20
  • SLR 21
  • LMG

Note: Coach position is historic data please double-check through IRCTC or India Railways.

Poorvottar Sampark Kranti Express (PT) -(15601) Route Map

View Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Please note all the information shared on this site are intended for general usage. We hereby confirm that is a private portal and claim no direct connection with Government of India Railway sites or Indian railways official sites in any ways. Content available in this website is for information only; all the information available are personal in nature and for non-commercial use only.
Minor discrepancy may occur in case of data fetched from the sources are not updated; please note All Train Times holds no responsibility of such discrepancies. Read more...

This platform fetches data from various sources to come up with information regarding PNR Status, various Train Routes, availability of trains, train Running Status, Departure and Arrival of Trains at various Stations, Fare Chart and are subjected to change without any prior notification. We intend to provide the best and most accurate data however, passenger enquiries should always be re-verified at the official sites ( before processing any request or making a plan.