43872/Pattabiram Chennai Central EMU
Pattabiram चेन्नई सेंट्रल ईएमयू

Departs @ 8:42, Platform# 1
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
Zone: SR/Southern Coast Travel Time: 0h 58m, Halts: 11 halts
Arrives @ 9:40, Platform# --
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S

43872/Pattabiram Chennai Central EMU

We are delighted to share the information and help you explore all the details given below for train number 43872- Pattabiram Chennai Central EMU operating from Pattabiram East Depot/PRES to Chennai Moore Market Complex/MMCC covering a distance of almost 29 km km within 0h 58m. Find the route map of the train, list of stations in between, number of station halts, time table, train arrival and departure time etc..

Pattabiram Chennai Central EMU Train Time table -43872

S. No. Station Name (Code) Arrives Departs Stop time PF Distance travelled Day
1 Pattabiram East Depot (PRES) 8:42 1 1
2 Hindu College (HC) 8:44 8:45 1m -- 1
3 Avadi (AVD) 8:48 8:49 1m -- 1
4 Annanur (ANNR) 8:52 8:53 1m -- 1
5 Tirumullaivayil (TMVL) 8:55 8:56 1m -- 1
6 Ambattur (ABU) 8:58 8:59 1m -- 1
7 Pattaravakkam (PVM) 9:01 9:02 1m -- 1
8 Korattur (KOTR) 9:04 9:05 1m -- 1
9 Villivakkam (VLK) 9:08 9:09 1m -- 1
10 Perambur (PER) 9:15 9:16 1m -- 1
11 Vyasarpadi (VPY) 9:17 9:18 1m -- 1
12 Basin Bridge Junction (BBQ) 9:20 9:21 1m -- 1
13 Chennai Moore Market Complex (MMCC) 9:40 -- 1

Get the route map information for Pattabiram Chennai Central EMU, train number 43872. The train begins its journey from Pattabiram East Depot/PRES to Chennai Moore Market Complex/MMCC. Find more details with train name and number to determine from which place the train start and what is the destination of the train, what all stations comes in between.The map below can help you see the distance between each station and search all the information at ease.

Indian Rail News

khera sandhan halt Railway Station

List of train passing from khera sandhan halt Railway Station

vellalacheruvu halt Railway Station

List of train passing from vellalacheruvu halt Railway Station

prasannayana palli Railway Station

List of train passing from prasannayana palli Railway Station

silakeri Railway Station

List of train passing from silakeri Railway Station

Nearest Railway Station

43872/Coach Position Pattabiram Chennai Central EMU

The schedule below shows information on train number 43872- Pattabiram Chennai Central EMU. Days of the week when this operates, arrivals and departure information. Interestingly you can find the distance covered from the initial station and distance towards next destination.

Note: Coach position is historic data please double-check through IRCTC or India Railways.

Pattabiram Chennai Central EMU -(43872) Route Map

View Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Please note all the information shared on this site are intended for general usage. We hereby confirm that is a private portal and claim no direct connection with Government of India Railway sites or Indian railways official sites in any ways. Content available in this website is for information only; all the information available are personal in nature and for non-commercial use only.
Minor discrepancy may occur in case of data fetched from the sources are not updated; please note All Train Times holds no responsibility of such discrepancies. Read more...

This platform fetches data from various sources to come up with information regarding PNR Status, various Train Routes, availability of trains, train Running Status, Departure and Arrival of Trains at various Stations, Fare Chart and are subjected to change without any prior notification. We intend to provide the best and most accurate data however, passenger enquiries should always be re-verified at the official sites ( before processing any request or making a plan.