22214/Patna - Shalimar Duronto Express (PT)
पटना - शालीमार दुरंतो एक्सप्रेस (पीटी)

Departs @ 20:40, Platform# 3
  • T
  • T
  • S
Zone: SER/South Eastern Coast Travel Time: 9h 0m, Halts: 1 halts
Arrives @ 05:40 +1 night, Platform# 2
  • T
  • T
  • S
536 km 59 km/hr Duronto

22214/Patna - Shalimar Duronto Express (PT)

We are delighted to share the information and help you explore all the details given below for train number 22214- Patna - Shalimar Duronto Express (PT) operating from Patna Junction/PNBE to Kolkata Shalimar/SHM covering a distance of almost 536 km km within 9h 0m. Find the route map of the train, list of stations in between, number of station halts, time table, train arrival and departure time etc..

Patna - Shalimar Duronto Express (PT) Train Time table -22214

S. No. Station Name (Code) Arrives Departs Stop time PF Distance travelled Day
1 Patna Jn (PNBE) First 20:40 0 N/A 1
2 Asansol Jn (ASN) 02:02 02:07 5 N/A 2
3 Shalimar (SHM) 05:40 Last 0 N/A 2

Get the route map information for Patna - Shalimar Duronto Express (PT), train number 22214. The train begins its journey from Patna Junction/PNBE to Kolkata Shalimar/SHM. Find more details with train name and number to determine from which place the train start and what is the destination of the train, what all stations comes in between.The map below can help you see the distance between each station and search all the information at ease.

Indian Rail News

madhabpur Railway Station

List of train passing from madhabpur Railway Station

makardaha Railway Station

List of train passing from makardaha Railway Station

malad Railway Station

List of train passing from malad Railway Station

malad gaon Railway Station

List of train passing from malad gaon Railway Station

Nearest Railway Station

22214/Coach Position Patna - Shalimar Duronto Express (PT)

The schedule below shows information on train number 22214- Patna - Shalimar Duronto Express (PT). Days of the week when this operates, arrivals and departure information. Interestingly you can find the distance covered from the initial station and distance towards next destination.

  • GS 1
  • 1A 2
  • 2A 3
  • 3A 4
  • 3A 5
  • 3A 6
  • SL 7
  • SL 8
  • SL 9
  • SL 10
  • SL 11
  • SL 12
  • SL 13
  • GS 14

Note: Coach position is historic data please double-check through IRCTC or India Railways.

Patna - Shalimar Duronto Express (PT) -(22214) Route Map

View Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Please note all the information shared on this site are intended for general usage. We hereby confirm that is a private portal and claim no direct connection with Government of India Railway sites or Indian railways official sites in any ways. Content available in this website is for information only; all the information available are personal in nature and for non-commercial use only.
Minor discrepancy may occur in case of data fetched from the sources are not updated; please note All Train Times holds no responsibility of such discrepancies. Read more...

This platform fetches data from various sources to come up with information regarding PNR Status, various Train Routes, availability of trains, train Running Status, Departure and Arrival of Trains at various Stations, Fare Chart and are subjected to change without any prior notification. We intend to provide the best and most accurate data however, passenger enquiries should always be re-verified at the official sites ( before processing any request or making a plan.