64019/Palwal Shakurbasti EMU
पलवल शकूरबस्ती ईएमयू

Departs @ 22:20, Platform# 7
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
Zone: NR/Northern Coast Travel Time: 2h 40m, Halts: 13 halts
Arrives @ 01:00 +1 night, Platform# 2
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
69 km 26 km/hr Delhi Emu

64019/Palwal Shakurbasti EMU

We are delighted to share the information and help you explore all the details given below for train number 64019- Palwal Shakurbasti EMU operating from Palwal/PWL to Shakur Basti/SSB covering a distance of almost 69 km km within 2h 40m. Find the route map of the train, list of stations in between, number of station halts, time table, train arrival and departure time etc..

Palwal Shakurbasti EMU Train Time table -64019

S. No. Station Name (Code) Arrives Departs Stop time PF Distance travelled Day
1 Palwal (PWL) 22:20 7 1
2 Asaoti (AST) 22:30 22:31 1m 3 1
3 Ballabgarh (BVH) 22:40 22:41 1m 3 1
4 Faridabad New Town (FDN) 22:46 22:47 1m 2 1
5 Faridabad (FDB) 22:53 22:54 1m 2 1
6 Tuglakabad (TKD) 23:11 23:12 1m 2 1
7 Okhla (OKA) 23:17 23:18 1m -- 1
8 Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM) 23:25 23:27 2m 3 1
9 Tilak Bridge (TKJ) 23:33 23:34 1m -- 1
10 Shivaji Bridge (CSB) 23:37 23:38 1m -- 1
11 New Delhi (NDLS) 23:55 0:25 30m 1 1
12 Delhi Kishan Ganj (DKZ) 0:42 0:43 1m -- 2
13 Vivekanand Puri Halt (VVKP) 0:46 0:47 1m -- 2
14 Dayabasti (DBSI) 0:49 0:50 1m -- 2
15 Shakur Basti (SSB) 1:00 2 2

Get the route map information for Palwal Shakurbasti EMU, train number 64019. The train begins its journey from Palwal/PWL to Shakur Basti/SSB. Find more details with train name and number to determine from which place the train start and what is the destination of the train, what all stations comes in between.The map below can help you see the distance between each station and search all the information at ease.

Indian Rail News

dara Railway Station

List of train passing from dara Railway Station

thuria Railway Station

List of train passing from thuria Railway Station

luni richha Railway Station

List of train passing from luni richha Railway Station

runkhera Railway Station

List of train passing from runkhera Railway Station

Nearest Railway Station

64019/Coach Position Palwal Shakurbasti EMU

The schedule below shows information on train number 64019- Palwal Shakurbasti EMU. Days of the week when this operates, arrivals and departure information. Interestingly you can find the distance covered from the initial station and distance towards next destination.

Note: Coach position is historic data please double-check through IRCTC or India Railways.

Palwal Shakurbasti EMU -(64019) Route Map

View Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Please note all the information shared on this site are intended for general usage. We hereby confirm that is a private portal and claim no direct connection with Government of India Railway sites or Indian railways official sites in any ways. Content available in this website is for information only; all the information available are personal in nature and for non-commercial use only.
Minor discrepancy may occur in case of data fetched from the sources are not updated; please note All Train Times holds no responsibility of such discrepancies. Read more...

This platform fetches data from various sources to come up with information regarding PNR Status, various Train Routes, availability of trains, train Running Status, Departure and Arrival of Trains at various Stations, Fare Chart and are subjected to change without any prior notification. We intend to provide the best and most accurate data however, passenger enquiries should always be re-verified at the official sites ( before processing any request or making a plan.