64491/Palwal - New Delhi Ladies Special
पलवल - नई दिल्ली देवियों स्पेशल

Departs @ 8:25, Platform# 7
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
Zone: NR/Northern Coast Travel Time: 1h 30m, Halts: 9 halts
Arrives @ 9:55, Platform# 3
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
57 km 38 km/hr Delhi Emu

64491/Palwal - New Delhi Ladies Special

We are delighted to share the information and help you explore all the details given below for train number 64491- Palwal - New Delhi Ladies Special operating from Palwal/PWL to New Delhi/NDLS covering a distance of almost 57 km km within 1h 30m. Find the route map of the train, list of stations in between, number of station halts, time table, train arrival and departure time etc..

Palwal - New Delhi Ladies Special Train Time table -64491

S. No. Station Name (Code) Arrives Departs Stop time PF Distance travelled Day
1 Palwal (PWL) 8:25 7 1
2 Asaoti (AST) 8:35 8:36 1m 3 1
3 Ballabgarh (BVH) 8:46 8:47 1m 3 1
4 Faridabad New Town (FDN) 8:52 8:53 1m 2 1
5 Faridabad (FDB) 8:58 8:59 1m 2 1
6 Tuglakabad (TKD) 9:10 9:11 1m -- 1
7 Okhla (OKA) 9:20 9:21 1m -- 1
8 Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM) 9:28 9:29 1m -- 1
9 Tilak Bridge (TKJ) 9:35 9:36 1m -- 1
10 Shivaji Bridge (CSB) 9:40 9:41 1m -- 1
11 New Delhi (NDLS) 9:55 3 1

Get the route map information for Palwal - New Delhi Ladies Special, train number 64491. The train begins its journey from Palwal/PWL to New Delhi/NDLS. Find more details with train name and number to determine from which place the train start and what is the destination of the train, what all stations comes in between.The map below can help you see the distance between each station and search all the information at ease.

Indian Rail News

bobas Railway Station

List of train passing from bobas Railway Station

sheo singh pura Railway Station

List of train passing from sheo singh pura Railway Station

dhanakya Railway Station

List of train passing from dhanakya Railway Station

rusera ghat Railway Station

List of train passing from rusera ghat Railway Station

Nearest Railway Station

64491/Coach Position Palwal - New Delhi Ladies Special

The schedule below shows information on train number 64491- Palwal - New Delhi Ladies Special. Days of the week when this operates, arrivals and departure information. Interestingly you can find the distance covered from the initial station and distance towards next destination.

Note: Coach position is historic data please double-check through IRCTC or India Railways.

Palwal - New Delhi Ladies Special -(64491) Route Map

View Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Please note all the information shared on this site are intended for general usage. We hereby confirm that is a private portal and claim no direct connection with Government of India Railway sites or Indian railways official sites in any ways. Content available in this website is for information only; all the information available are personal in nature and for non-commercial use only.
Minor discrepancy may occur in case of data fetched from the sources are not updated; please note All Train Times holds no responsibility of such discrepancies. Read more...

This platform fetches data from various sources to come up with information regarding PNR Status, various Train Routes, availability of trains, train Running Status, Departure and Arrival of Trains at various Stations, Fare Chart and are subjected to change without any prior notification. We intend to provide the best and most accurate data however, passenger enquiries should always be re-verified at the official sites ( before processing any request or making a plan.