64090/Nizamuddin Parikrama EMU
निजामुद्दीन परिक्रमा ईएमयू

Departs @ 9:10, Platform# 1
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
Zone: NR/Northern Coast Travel Time: 1h 45m, Halts: 19 halts
Arrives @ 10:55, Platform# --
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F

64090/Nizamuddin Parikrama EMU

We are delighted to share the information and help you explore all the details given below for train number 64090- Nizamuddin Parikrama EMU operating from Hazrat Nizamuddin/NZM to ZZ-Hazrat Nizamuddin/HNZM covering a distance of almost 34 km km within 1h 45m. Find the route map of the train, list of stations in between, number of station halts, time table, train arrival and departure time etc..

Nizamuddin Parikrama EMU Train Time table -64090

S. No. Station Name (Code) Arrives Departs Stop time PF Distance travelled Day
1 Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM) 9:10 1 1
2 Pragati Maidan (PGMD) 9:14 9:15 1m -- 1
3 Tilak Bridge (TKJ) 9:18 9:19 1m -- 1
4 Shivaji Bridge (CSB) 9:22 9:23 1m -- 1
5 New Delhi (NDLS) 9:38 9:40 2m 1 1
6 Delhi Kishan Ganj (DKZ) 9:57 9:58 1m -- 1
7 Vivekanand Puri Halt (VVKP) 10:01 10:02 1m -- 1
8 Dayabasti (DBSI) 10:05 10:06 1m -- 1
9 Patel Nagar (PTNR) 10:14 10:15 1m -- 1
10 Kirtinagar (KRTN) 10:17 10:18 1m -- 1
11 Naraina Vihar (NRVR) 10:19 10:20 1m -- 1
12 Indrapuri (DLPI) 10:21 10:22 1m -- 1
13 Brar Square (BRSQ) 10:24 10:25 1m -- 1
14 Sardar Patel Road (SDPR) 10:26 10:27 1m 1 1
15 Chanakyapuri (CNKP) 10:29 10:30 1m 1 1
16 Delhi Safdarjung (DSJ) 10:32 10:33 1m -- 1
17 Sarojini Nagar (SOJ) 10:35 10:36 1m -- 1
18 Lodhi Colony (LDCY) 10:38 10:39 1m -- 1
19 Sewa Nagar (SWNR) 10:41 10:42 1m -- 1
20 Lajpat Nagar (LPNR) 10:44 10:45 1m -- 1
21 ZZ-Hazrat Nizamuddin (HNZM) 10:55 -- 1

Get the route map information for Nizamuddin Parikrama EMU, train number 64090. The train begins its journey from Hazrat Nizamuddin/NZM to ZZ-Hazrat Nizamuddin/HNZM. Find more details with train name and number to determine from which place the train start and what is the destination of the train, what all stations comes in between.The map below can help you see the distance between each station and search all the information at ease.

Indian Rail News

mehsi Railway Station

List of train passing from mehsi Railway Station

thandla road Railway Station

List of train passing from thandla road Railway Station

unhel Railway Station

List of train passing from unhel Railway Station

dinkar gram simaria Railway Station

List of train passing from dinkar gram simaria Railway Station

Nearest Railway Station

64090/Coach Position Nizamuddin Parikrama EMU

The schedule below shows information on train number 64090- Nizamuddin Parikrama EMU. Days of the week when this operates, arrivals and departure information. Interestingly you can find the distance covered from the initial station and distance towards next destination.

Note: Coach position is historic data please double-check through IRCTC or India Railways.

Nizamuddin Parikrama EMU -(64090) Route Map

View Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Please note all the information shared on this site are intended for general usage. We hereby confirm that is a private portal and claim no direct connection with Government of India Railway sites or Indian railways official sites in any ways. Content available in this website is for information only; all the information available are personal in nature and for non-commercial use only.
Minor discrepancy may occur in case of data fetched from the sources are not updated; please note All Train Times holds no responsibility of such discrepancies. Read more...

This platform fetches data from various sources to come up with information regarding PNR Status, various Train Routes, availability of trains, train Running Status, Departure and Arrival of Trains at various Stations, Fare Chart and are subjected to change without any prior notification. We intend to provide the best and most accurate data however, passenger enquiries should always be re-verified at the official sites ( before processing any request or making a plan.