64410/New Delhi Ghaziabad EMU
नई दिल्ली गाजियाबाद ईएमयू

Departs @ 18:25, Platform# --
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
Zone: NR/Northern Coast Travel Time: 0h 50m, Halts: 6 halts
Arrives @ 19:15, Platform# 5
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
25 km 30 km/hr Delhi Emu

64410/New Delhi Ghaziabad EMU

We are delighted to share the information and help you explore all the details given below for train number 64410- New Delhi Ghaziabad EMU operating from New Delhi/NDLS to Ghaziabad Junction/GZB covering a distance of almost 25 km km within 0h 50m. Find the route map of the train, list of stations in between, number of station halts, time table, train arrival and departure time etc..

New Delhi Ghaziabad EMU Train Time table -64410

S. No. Station Name (Code) Arrives Departs Stop time PF Distance travelled Day
1 New Delhi (NDLS) 18:25 -- 1
2 Shivaji Bridge (CSB) 18:29 18:30 1m -- 1
3 Tilak Bridge (TKJ) 18:32 18:33 1m -- 1
4 Mandawali-Chander Vihar (MWC) 18:40 18:41 1m -- 1
5 Anand Vihar (ANVR) 18:44 18:45 1m 1 1
6 Chander Nagar (CNJ) 18:48 18:49 1m -- 1
7 Sahibabad Junction (SBB) 18:55 18:56 1m -- 1
8 Ghaziabad Junction (GZB) 19:15 5 1

Get the route map information for New Delhi Ghaziabad EMU, train number 64410. The train begins its journey from New Delhi/NDLS to Ghaziabad Junction/GZB. Find more details with train name and number to determine from which place the train start and what is the destination of the train, what all stations comes in between.The map below can help you see the distance between each station and search all the information at ease.

Indian Rail News

kharar Railway Station

List of train passing from kharar Railway Station

panoh Railway Station

List of train passing from panoh Railway Station

amb andaura Railway Station

List of train passing from amb andaura Railway Station

mannargudi Railway Station

List of train passing from mannargudi Railway Station

Nearest Railway Station

64410/Coach Position New Delhi Ghaziabad EMU

The schedule below shows information on train number 64410- New Delhi Ghaziabad EMU. Days of the week when this operates, arrivals and departure information. Interestingly you can find the distance covered from the initial station and distance towards next destination.

Note: Coach position is historic data please double-check through IRCTC or India Railways.

New Delhi Ghaziabad EMU -(64410) Route Map

View Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Please note all the information shared on this site are intended for general usage. We hereby confirm that is a private portal and claim no direct connection with Government of India Railway sites or Indian railways official sites in any ways. Content available in this website is for information only; all the information available are personal in nature and for non-commercial use only.
Minor discrepancy may occur in case of data fetched from the sources are not updated; please note All Train Times holds no responsibility of such discrepancies. Read more...

This platform fetches data from various sources to come up with information regarding PNR Status, various Train Routes, availability of trains, train Running Status, Departure and Arrival of Trains at various Stations, Fare Chart and are subjected to change without any prior notification. We intend to provide the best and most accurate data however, passenger enquiries should always be re-verified at the official sites ( before processing any request or making a plan.