12013/New Delhi-Amritsar Shatabdi Express
नई दिल्ली-अमृतसर शताब्दी एक्सप्रेस

Departs @ 16:30, Platform# 1
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
Zone: NR/Northern Coast Travel Time: 6h 15m, Halts: 6 halts
Arrives @ 22:45, Platform# 1
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
448 km 71 km/hr Shatabdi

12013/New Delhi-Amritsar Shatabdi Express

We are delighted to share the information and help you explore all the details given below for train number 12013- New Delhi-Amritsar Shatabdi Express operating from New Delhi/NDLS to Amritsar Junction/ASR covering a distance of almost 448 km km within 6h 15m. Find the route map of the train, list of stations in between, number of station halts, time table, train arrival and departure time etc..

New Delhi-Amritsar Shatabdi Express Train Time table -12013

S. No. Station Name (Code) Arrives Departs Stop time PF Distance travelled Day
1 New Delhi (NDLS) First 16:30 0 N/A 1
2 Ambala Cantt Jn (UMB) 18:50 18:52 2 N/A 1
3 Sirhind Jn (SIR) 19:25 19:27 2 N/A 1
4 Ludhiana Jn RL (LDH) 20:17 20:20 3 N/A 1
5 Phagwara Jn (PGW) 20:47 20:49 2 N/A 1
6 Jalandhar City RL (JUC) 21:12 21:15 3 N/A 1
7 Beas Jn (BEAS) 21:46 21:48 2 N/A 1
8 Amritsar Jn (ASR) 22:30 Last 0 N/A 1

Get the route map information for New Delhi-Amritsar Shatabdi Express, train number 12013. The train begins its journey from New Delhi/NDLS to Amritsar Junction/ASR. Find more details with train name and number to determine from which place the train start and what is the destination of the train, what all stations comes in between.The map below can help you see the distance between each station and search all the information at ease.

Indian Rail News

mustafabad Railway Station

List of train passing from mustafabad Railway Station

tandwal Railway Station

List of train passing from tandwal Railway Station

kesri Railway Station

List of train passing from kesri Railway Station

dukheri Railway Station

List of train passing from dukheri Railway Station

Nearest Railway Station

12013/Coach Position New Delhi-Amritsar Shatabdi Express

The schedule below shows information on train number 12013- New Delhi-Amritsar Shatabdi Express. Days of the week when this operates, arrivals and departure information. Interestingly you can find the distance covered from the initial station and distance towards next destination.

  • GC 1
  • CC 2
  • CC 3
  • CC 4
  • CC 5
  • CC 6
  • CC 7
  • CC 8
  • CC 9
  • CC 10
  • CC 11
  • CC 12
  • CC 13
  • CC 14
  • 1A 15
  • 1A 16
  • GC 17

Note: Coach position is historic data please double-check through IRCTC or India Railways.

New Delhi-Amritsar Shatabdi Express -(12013) Route Map

View Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Please note all the information shared on this site are intended for general usage. We hereby confirm that is a private portal and claim no direct connection with Government of India Railway sites or Indian railways official sites in any ways. Content available in this website is for information only; all the information available are personal in nature and for non-commercial use only.
Minor discrepancy may occur in case of data fetched from the sources are not updated; please note All Train Times holds no responsibility of such discrepancies. Read more...

This platform fetches data from various sources to come up with information regarding PNR Status, various Train Routes, availability of trains, train Running Status, Departure and Arrival of Trains at various Stations, Fare Chart and are subjected to change without any prior notification. We intend to provide the best and most accurate data however, passenger enquiries should always be re-verified at the official sites ( before processing any request or making a plan.