12282/New Delhi - Bhubaneswar Duronto Express
नई दिल्ली - भुवनेश्वर दुरंतो एक्सप्रेस

Departs @ 12:55, Platform# 9
  • T
Zone: ECoR/East Coast Coast Travel Time: 21h 55m, Halts: 4 halts
Arrives @ 10:50 +1 night, Platform# 5
  • T
1729 km 78 km/hr Duronto

12282/New Delhi - Bhubaneswar Duronto Express

We are delighted to share the information and help you explore all the details given below for train number 12282- New Delhi - Bhubaneswar Duronto Express operating from New Delhi/NDLS to Bhubaneswar/BBS covering a distance of almost 1729 km km within 21h 55m. Find the route map of the train, list of stations in between, number of station halts, time table, train arrival and departure time etc..

New Delhi - Bhubaneswar Duronto Express Train Time table -12282

S. No. Station Name (Code) Arrives Departs Stop time PF Distance travelled Day
1 New Delhi (NDLS) First 12:55 0 N/A 1
2 Kanpur Central Jn RL (CNB) 17:48 17:53 5 N/A 1
3 Mughal Sarai Jn RL (MGS) 21:50 22:00 10 N/A 1
4 Bhubaneswar (BBS) 10:50 Last 0 N/A 2

Get the route map information for New Delhi - Bhubaneswar Duronto Express, train number 12282. The train begins its journey from New Delhi/NDLS to Bhubaneswar/BBS. Find more details with train name and number to determine from which place the train start and what is the destination of the train, what all stations comes in between.The map below can help you see the distance between each station and search all the information at ease.

Indian Rail News

gaur Railway Station

List of train passing from gaur Railway Station

bahman jyotia Railway Station

List of train passing from bahman jyotia Railway Station

lakhpat nagar Railway Station

List of train passing from lakhpat nagar Railway Station

jhilahi Railway Station

List of train passing from jhilahi Railway Station

Nearest Railway Station

12282/Coach Position New Delhi - Bhubaneswar Duronto Express

The schedule below shows information on train number 12282- New Delhi - Bhubaneswar Duronto Express. Days of the week when this operates, arrivals and departure information. Interestingly you can find the distance covered from the initial station and distance towards next destination.

  • SGSLR 1
  • SL 2
  • SL 3
  • SL 4
  • SL 5
  • SL 6
  • SL 7
  • SL 8
  • PC 9
  • SL 10
  • 3A 11
  • 3A 12
  • 3A 13
  • 3A 14
  • 3A 15
  • 2A 16
  • 1A 17
  • SGSLR 18

Note: Coach position is historic data please double-check through IRCTC or India Railways.

New Delhi - Bhubaneswar Duronto Express -(12282) Route Map

View Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Please note all the information shared on this site are intended for general usage. We hereby confirm that is a private portal and claim no direct connection with Government of India Railway sites or Indian railways official sites in any ways. Content available in this website is for information only; all the information available are personal in nature and for non-commercial use only.
Minor discrepancy may occur in case of data fetched from the sources are not updated; please note All Train Times holds no responsibility of such discrepancies. Read more...

This platform fetches data from various sources to come up with information regarding PNR Status, various Train Routes, availability of trains, train Running Status, Departure and Arrival of Trains at various Stations, Fare Chart and are subjected to change without any prior notification. We intend to provide the best and most accurate data however, passenger enquiries should always be re-verified at the official sites ( before processing any request or making a plan.