64901/Kosi Kalan Delhi Ghaziabad EMU
कोसी कलां दिल्ली गाजियाबाद ईएमयू

Departs @ 7:55, Platform# 3
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
Zone: NR/Northern Coast Travel Time: 4h 5m, Halts: 20 halts
Arrives @ 12:00, Platform# 2
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
123 km 30 km/hr Delhi Emu

64901/Kosi Kalan Delhi Ghaziabad EMU

We are delighted to share the information and help you explore all the details given below for train number 64901- Kosi Kalan Delhi Ghaziabad EMU operating from Kosi Kalan/KSV to Ghaziabad Junction/GZB covering a distance of almost 123 km km within 4h 5m. Find the route map of the train, list of stations in between, number of station halts, time table, train arrival and departure time etc..

Kosi Kalan Delhi Ghaziabad EMU Train Time table -64901

S. No. Station Name (Code) Arrives Departs Stop time PF Distance travelled Day
1 Kosi Kalan (KSV) 7:55 3 1
2 Hodal (HDL) 8:05 8:06 1m -- 1
3 Banchari (BNCR) 8:13 8:14 1m -- 1
4 Sholaka (SHLK) 8:19 8:20 1m -- 1
5 Rundhi (RDE) 8:28 8:29 1m -- 1
6 Palwal (PWL) 8:46 8:48 2m -- 1
7 Asaoti (AST) 9:00 9:01 1m 3 1
8 Ballabgarh (BVH) 9:10 9:11 1m 3 1
9 Faridabad New Town (FDN) 9:18 9:19 1m 2 1
10 Faridabad (FDB) 9:24 9:25 1m 1 1
11 Tuglakabad (TKD) 9:52 9:53 1m 1 1
12 Okhla (OKA) 10:01 10:02 1m -- 1
13 Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM) 10:11 10:12 1m 3 1
14 Tilak Bridge (TKJ) 10:18 10:19 1m -- 1
15 Shivaji Bridge (CSB) 10:24 10:25 1m -- 1
16 New Delhi (NDLS) 10:48 10:50 2m 2 1
17 Sadar Bazar (DSB) 10:59 11:00 1m -- 1
18 Old Delhi Junction (DLI) 11:08 11:10 2m 3 1
19 Delhi Shahdara Junction (DSA) 11:25 11:26 1m -- 1
20 Vivek Vihar (VVB) 11:29 11:30 1m -- 1
21 Sahibabad Junction (SBB) 11:39 11:40 1m -- 1
22 Ghaziabad Junction (GZB) 12:00 2 1

Get the route map information for Kosi Kalan Delhi Ghaziabad EMU, train number 64901. The train begins its journey from Kosi Kalan/KSV to Ghaziabad Junction/GZB. Find more details with train name and number to determine from which place the train start and what is the destination of the train, what all stations comes in between.The map below can help you see the distance between each station and search all the information at ease.

Indian Rail News

jais Railway Station

List of train passing from jais Railway Station

bachhrawan Railway Station

List of train passing from bachhrawan Railway Station

roza junction Railway Station

List of train passing from roza junction Railway Station

nagina Railway Station

List of train passing from nagina Railway Station

Nearest Railway Station

64901/Coach Position Kosi Kalan Delhi Ghaziabad EMU

The schedule below shows information on train number 64901- Kosi Kalan Delhi Ghaziabad EMU. Days of the week when this operates, arrivals and departure information. Interestingly you can find the distance covered from the initial station and distance towards next destination.

Note: Coach position is historic data please double-check through IRCTC or India Railways.

Kosi Kalan Delhi Ghaziabad EMU -(64901) Route Map

View Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Please note all the information shared on this site are intended for general usage. We hereby confirm that is a private portal and claim no direct connection with Government of India Railway sites or Indian railways official sites in any ways. Content available in this website is for information only; all the information available are personal in nature and for non-commercial use only.
Minor discrepancy may occur in case of data fetched from the sources are not updated; please note All Train Times holds no responsibility of such discrepancies. Read more...

This platform fetches data from various sources to come up with information regarding PNR Status, various Train Routes, availability of trains, train Running Status, Departure and Arrival of Trains at various Stations, Fare Chart and are subjected to change without any prior notification. We intend to provide the best and most accurate data however, passenger enquiries should always be re-verified at the official sites ( before processing any request or making a plan.