13117/Kolkata - Lalgola Dhano Dhanye Express
कोलकाता - लालगोला धनो धन्ये एक्सप्रेस

Departs @ 16:10, Platform# 4
  • S
  • T
  • T
Zone: ER/Eastern Coast Travel Time: 5h 0m, Halts: 9 halts
Arrives @ 21:10, Platform# 0
  • S
  • T
  • T
225 km 45 km/hr Mail/Express

13117/Kolkata - Lalgola Dhano Dhanye Express

We are delighted to share the information and help you explore all the details given below for train number 13117- Kolkata - Lalgola Dhano Dhanye Express operating from Kolkata/KOAA to Lalgola/LGL covering a distance of almost 225 km km within 5h 0m. Find the route map of the train, list of stations in between, number of station halts, time table, train arrival and departure time etc..

Kolkata - Lalgola Dhano Dhanye Express Train Time table -13117

S. No. Station Name (Code) Arrives Departs Stop time PF Distance travelled Day
1 Kolkata (KOAA) First 16:10 0 N/A 1
2 Naihati Jn (NH) 16:56 16:58 2 N/A 1
3 Ranaghat Jn (RHA) 17:45 17:47 2 N/A 1
4 Krishnanagar City Jn (KNJ) 18:21 18:23 2 N/A 1
5 Bethuadahari (BTY) 18:47 18:48 1 N/A 1
6 Plassey (PLY) 19:07 19:08 1 N/A 1
7 Beldanga (BEB) 19:30 19:31 1 N/A 1
8 Berhampore Court (BPC) 19:47 19:48 1 N/A 1
9 Murshidabad (MBB) 19:59 20:01 2 N/A 1
10 Jiaganj (JJG) 20:12 20:13 1 N/A 1
11 Lalgola (LGL) 21:00 Last 0 N/A 1

Get the route map information for Kolkata - Lalgola Dhano Dhanye Express, train number 13117. The train begins its journey from Kolkata/KOAA to Lalgola/LGL. Find more details with train name and number to determine from which place the train start and what is the destination of the train, what all stations comes in between.The map below can help you see the distance between each station and search all the information at ease.

Indian Rail News

gokalgarh Railway Station

List of train passing from gokalgarh Railway Station

mathnashipur Railway Station

List of train passing from mathnashipur Railway Station

monkey hill Railway Station

List of train passing from monkey hill Railway Station

nagnath cabin Railway Station

List of train passing from nagnath cabin Railway Station

Nearest Railway Station

13117/Coach Position Kolkata - Lalgola Dhano Dhanye Express

The schedule below shows information on train number 13117- Kolkata - Lalgola Dhano Dhanye Express. Days of the week when this operates, arrivals and departure information. Interestingly you can find the distance covered from the initial station and distance towards next destination.

  • GS 1
  • 2S 2
  • 2S 3
  • 2S 4
  • 2S 5
  • CC 6
  • GS 7
  • GS 8
  • GS 9
  • GS 10
  • GS 11

Note: Coach position is historic data please double-check through IRCTC or India Railways.

Kolkata - Lalgola Dhano Dhanye Express -(13117) Route Map

View Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Please note all the information shared on this site are intended for general usage. We hereby confirm that is a private portal and claim no direct connection with Government of India Railway sites or Indian railways official sites in any ways. Content available in this website is for information only; all the information available are personal in nature and for non-commercial use only.
Minor discrepancy may occur in case of data fetched from the sources are not updated; please note All Train Times holds no responsibility of such discrepancies. Read more...

This platform fetches data from various sources to come up with information regarding PNR Status, various Train Routes, availability of trains, train Running Status, Departure and Arrival of Trains at various Stations, Fare Chart and are subjected to change without any prior notification. We intend to provide the best and most accurate data however, passenger enquiries should always be re-verified at the official sites ( before processing any request or making a plan.