64111/Khurja Delhi Shakurbasti EMU
खुर्जा दिल्ली शकूरबस्ती ईएमयू

Departs @ 6:00, Platform# --
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
Zone: NCR/North Central Coast Travel Time: 3h 0m, Halts: 17 halts
Arrives @ 9:00, Platform# --
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
93 km 31 km/hr Delhi Emu

64111/Khurja Delhi Shakurbasti EMU

We are delighted to share the information and help you explore all the details given below for train number 64111- Khurja Delhi Shakurbasti EMU operating from Khurja Junction/KRJ to Shakur Basti/SSB covering a distance of almost 93 km km within 3h 0m. Find the route map of the train, list of stations in between, number of station halts, time table, train arrival and departure time etc..

Khurja Delhi Shakurbasti EMU Train Time table -64111

S. No. Station Name (Code) Arrives Departs Stop time PF Distance travelled Day
1 Khurja Junction (KRJ) 6:00 -- 1
2 Sikandarpur (SKQ) 6:06 6:07 1m -- 1
3 Gangraul (GNRL) 6:12 6:13 1m -- 1
4 Chola (CHL) 6:18 6:19 1m -- 1
5 Wair (WAIR) 6:25 6:26 1m -- 1
6 Dankaur (DKDE) 6:33 6:34 1m -- 1
7 Ajaibpur (AJR) 6:42 6:43 1m -- 1
8 Boraki (BRKY) 6:48 6:49 1m -- 1
9 Dadri (DER) 6:54 6:55 1m -- 1
10 Maripat (MIU) 7:02 7:03 1m -- 1
11 Ghaziabad Junction (GZB) 7:33 7:35 2m 5 1
12 Sahibabad Junction (SBB) 7:44 7:46 2m -- 1
13 Vivek Vihar (VVB) 7:53 7:54 1m -- 1
14 Delhi Shahdara Junction (DSA) 7:59 8:00 1m -- 1
15 Old Delhi Junction (DLI) 8:23 8:25 2m 4 1
16 Delhi Kishan Ganj (DKZ) 8:37 8:38 1m -- 1
17 Vivekanand Puri Halt (VVKP) 8:41 8:42 1m -- 1
18 Dayabasti (DBSI) 8:45 8:46 1m -- 1
19 Shakur Basti (SSB) 9:00 -- 1

Get the route map information for Khurja Delhi Shakurbasti EMU, train number 64111. The train begins its journey from Khurja Junction/KRJ to Shakur Basti/SSB. Find more details with train name and number to determine from which place the train start and what is the destination of the train, what all stations comes in between.The map below can help you see the distance between each station and search all the information at ease.

Indian Rail News

ramanagaram Railway Station

List of train passing from ramanagaram Railway Station

bidadi Railway Station

List of train passing from bidadi Railway Station

kengeri Railway Station

List of train passing from kengeri Railway Station

seohara Railway Station

List of train passing from seohara Railway Station

Nearest Railway Station

64111/Coach Position Khurja Delhi Shakurbasti EMU

The schedule below shows information on train number 64111- Khurja Delhi Shakurbasti EMU. Days of the week when this operates, arrivals and departure information. Interestingly you can find the distance covered from the initial station and distance towards next destination.

Note: Coach position is historic data please double-check through IRCTC or India Railways.

Khurja Delhi Shakurbasti EMU -(64111) Route Map

View Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Please note all the information shared on this site are intended for general usage. We hereby confirm that is a private portal and claim no direct connection with Government of India Railway sites or Indian railways official sites in any ways. Content available in this website is for information only; all the information available are personal in nature and for non-commercial use only.
Minor discrepancy may occur in case of data fetched from the sources are not updated; please note All Train Times holds no responsibility of such discrepancies. Read more...

This platform fetches data from various sources to come up with information regarding PNR Status, various Train Routes, availability of trains, train Running Status, Departure and Arrival of Trains at various Stations, Fare Chart and are subjected to change without any prior notification. We intend to provide the best and most accurate data however, passenger enquiries should always be re-verified at the official sites ( before processing any request or making a plan.