12934/Karnavati Express
कर्णावती एक्सप्रेस

Departs @ 4:55, Platform# 4
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
Zone: WR/Western Coast Travel Time: 7h 40m, Halts: 8 halts
Arrives @ 12:35, Platform# 3
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
493 km 64 km/hr SuperFast

12934/Karnavati Express

We are delighted to share the information and help you explore all the details given below for train number 12934- Karnavati Express operating from Ahmedabad Junction/ADI to Mumbai Central/BCT covering a distance of almost 493 km km within 7h 40m. Find the route map of the train, list of stations in between, number of station halts, time table, train arrival and departure time etc..

Karnavati Express Train Time table -12934

S. No. Station Name (Code) Arrives Departs Stop time PF Distance travelled Day
1 Ahmedabad Jn PQ (ADI) First 04:55 0 N/A 1
2 Nadiad Jn (ND) 05:37 05:39 2 N/A 1
3 Anand Jn (ANND) 05:54 05:56 2 N/A 1
4 Vadodara Jn RL (BRC) 06:40 06:45 5 N/A 1
5 Bharuch Jn (BH) 07:36 07:38 2 N/A 1
6 Surat RL (ST) 08:35 08:40 5 N/A 1
7 Valsad (BL) 09:30 09:32 2 N/A 1
8 Vapi RL (VAPI) 09:51 09:53 2 N/A 1
9 Borivali (BVI) 11:49 11:51 2 N/A 1
10 Mumbai Central (BCT) 12:35 Last 0 N/A 1

Get the route map information for Karnavati Express, train number 12934. The train begins its journey from Ahmedabad Junction/ADI to Mumbai Central/BCT. Find more details with train name and number to determine from which place the train start and what is the destination of the train, what all stations comes in between.The map below can help you see the distance between each station and search all the information at ease.

Indian Rail News

ghundankhapa Railway Station

List of train passing from ghundankhapa Railway Station

chichonda Railway Station

List of train passing from chichonda Railway Station

hatna pur Railway Station

List of train passing from hatna pur Railway Station

dharakhoh Railway Station

List of train passing from dharakhoh Railway Station

Nearest Railway Station

12934/Coach Position Karnavati Express

The schedule below shows information on train number 12934- Karnavati Express. Days of the week when this operates, arrivals and departure information. Interestingly you can find the distance covered from the initial station and distance towards next destination.

  • GC 1
  • 2S 2
  • CC 3
  • CC 4
  • CC 5
  • CC 6
  • PC 7
  • 2S 8
  • 2S 9
  • 2S 10
  • 2S 11
  • 2S 12
  • 2S 13
  • 2S 14
  • 2S 15
  • 2S 16
  • LWSCZ1 17
  • LWSCZ1 18
  • 2S 19
  • GC 20

Note: Coach position is historic data please double-check through IRCTC or India Railways.

Karnavati Express -(12934) Route Map

View Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Please note all the information shared on this site are intended for general usage. We hereby confirm that is a private portal and claim no direct connection with Government of India Railway sites or Indian railways official sites in any ways. Content available in this website is for information only; all the information available are personal in nature and for non-commercial use only.
Minor discrepancy may occur in case of data fetched from the sources are not updated; please note All Train Times holds no responsibility of such discrepancies. Read more...

This platform fetches data from various sources to come up with information regarding PNR Status, various Train Routes, availability of trains, train Running Status, Departure and Arrival of Trains at various Stations, Fare Chart and are subjected to change without any prior notification. We intend to provide the best and most accurate data however, passenger enquiries should always be re-verified at the official sites ( before processing any request or making a plan.