18002/Kandari Express
कंडारी एक्सप्रेस

Departs @ 18:20, Platform# 2
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
Zone: SER/South Eastern Coast Travel Time: 3h 30m, Halts: 7 halts
Arrives @ 21:50, Platform# 17
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
185 km 52 km/hr Mail/Express

18002/Kandari Express

We are delighted to share the information and help you explore all the details given below for train number 18002- Kandari Express operating from Digha/DGHA to Howrah Junction/HWH covering a distance of almost 185 km km within 3h 30m. Find the route map of the train, list of stations in between, number of station halts, time table, train arrival and departure time etc..

Kandari Express Train Time table -18002

S. No. Station Name (Code) Arrives Departs Stop time PF Distance travelled Day
1 Ramnagar Bengal (RMRB) 18:23 18:24 1m N/A 1
2 Kanthi P Halt (KATI) 18:48 18:49 1m N/A 1
3 Deshapran PH (DSPN) 19:18 19:19 1m N/A 1
4 Tamluk (TMZ) 19:55 19:56 1m N/A 1
5 Mecheda (MCA) 20:30 20:31 1m N/A 1
6 Uluberia (ULB) 20:51 20:52 1m N/A 1
7 Santragachi Junction (SRC) 21:09 21:10 1m N/A 1

Get the route map information for Kandari Express, train number 18002. The train begins its journey from Digha/DGHA to Howrah Junction/HWH. Find more details with train name and number to determine from which place the train start and what is the destination of the train, what all stations comes in between.The map below can help you see the distance between each station and search all the information at ease.

Indian Rail News

lunidhar Railway Station

List of train passing from lunidhar Railway Station

chital Railway Station

List of train passing from chital Railway Station

torniya Railway Station

List of train passing from torniya Railway Station

bilkha Railway Station

List of train passing from bilkha Railway Station

Nearest Railway Station

18002/Coach Position Kandari Express

The schedule below shows information on train number 18002- Kandari Express. Days of the week when this operates, arrivals and departure information. Interestingly you can find the distance covered from the initial station and distance towards next destination.

  • L 0
  • SLR 1
  • GEN 2
  • C1 3
  • PC 4
  • D6 5
  • D5 6
  • D4 7
  • D3 8
  • D2 9
  • D1 10
  • GEN 11
  • GEN 12
  • GEN 13
  • GEN 14
  • GEN 15
  • GEN 16
  • SLR 17

Note: Coach position is historic data please double-check through IRCTC or India Railways.

Kandari Express -(18002) Route Map

View Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Please note all the information shared on this site are intended for general usage. We hereby confirm that is a private portal and claim no direct connection with Government of India Railway sites or Indian railways official sites in any ways. Content available in this website is for information only; all the information available are personal in nature and for non-commercial use only.
Minor discrepancy may occur in case of data fetched from the sources are not updated; please note All Train Times holds no responsibility of such discrepancies. Read more...

This platform fetches data from various sources to come up with information regarding PNR Status, various Train Routes, availability of trains, train Running Status, Departure and Arrival of Trains at various Stations, Fare Chart and are subjected to change without any prior notification. We intend to provide the best and most accurate data however, passenger enquiries should always be re-verified at the official sites ( before processing any request or making a plan.