12826/Jharkhand Sampark Kranti Express
झारखंड संपर्क क्रांति एक्सप्रेस

Departs @ 6:55, Platform# 14
  • W
  • S
Zone: SER/South Eastern Coast Travel Time: 22h 0m, Halts: 7 halts
Arrives @ 04:55 +1 night, Platform# 2
  • W
  • S
1307 km 59 km/hr Sampark Kranti

12826/Jharkhand Sampark Kranti Express

We are delighted to share the information and help you explore all the details given below for train number 12826- Jharkhand Sampark Kranti Express operating from New Delhi/NDLS to Ranchi Junction/RNC covering a distance of almost 1307 km km within 22h 0m. Find the route map of the train, list of stations in between, number of station halts, time table, train arrival and departure time etc..

Jharkhand Sampark Kranti Express Train Time table -12826

S. No. Station Name (Code) Arrives Departs Stop time PF Distance travelled Day
1 New Delhi PQ (NDLS) First 06:55 0 N/A 1
2 Kanpur Central Jn RL (CNB) 13:15 13:30 15 N/A 1
3 Mughal Sarai Jn RL (MGS) 19:00 19:15 15 N/A 1
4 Koderma (KQR) 23:08 23:10 2 N/A 1
5 Hazaribagh Road (HZD) 23:42 23:44 2 N/A 1
6 Nsc Bose J Gomo (GMO) 01:00 01:10 10 N/A 2
7 Bokaro Steel City (BKSC) 02:15 02:25 10 N/A 2
8 Muri (MURI) 03:33 03:35 2 N/A 2
9 Ranchi (RNC) 04:55 Last 0 N/A 2

Get the route map information for Jharkhand Sampark Kranti Express, train number 12826. The train begins its journey from New Delhi/NDLS to Ranchi Junction/RNC. Find more details with train name and number to determine from which place the train start and what is the destination of the train, what all stations comes in between.The map below can help you see the distance between each station and search all the information at ease.

Indian Rail News

paniara Railway Station

List of train passing from paniara Railway Station

chakra road Railway Station

List of train passing from chakra road Railway Station

peokol Railway Station

List of train passing from peokol Railway Station

dhondha dih Railway Station

List of train passing from dhondha dih Railway Station

Nearest Railway Station

12826/Coach Position Jharkhand Sampark Kranti Express

The schedule below shows information on train number 12826- Jharkhand Sampark Kranti Express. Days of the week when this operates, arrivals and departure information. Interestingly you can find the distance covered from the initial station and distance towards next destination.

  • GS 1
  • GS 2
  • GS 3
  • 2A 4
  • 3A 5
  • PC 6
  • SL 7
  • SL 8
  • SL 9
  • SL 10
  • SL 11
  • GS 12
  • GS 13
  • GS 14

Note: Coach position is historic data please double-check through IRCTC or India Railways.

Jharkhand Sampark Kranti Express -(12826) Route Map

View Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Please note all the information shared on this site are intended for general usage. We hereby confirm that is a private portal and claim no direct connection with Government of India Railway sites or Indian railways official sites in any ways. Content available in this website is for information only; all the information available are personal in nature and for non-commercial use only.
Minor discrepancy may occur in case of data fetched from the sources are not updated; please note All Train Times holds no responsibility of such discrepancies. Read more...

This platform fetches data from various sources to come up with information regarding PNR Status, various Train Routes, availability of trains, train Running Status, Departure and Arrival of Trains at various Stations, Fare Chart and are subjected to change without any prior notification. We intend to provide the best and most accurate data however, passenger enquiries should always be re-verified at the official sites ( before processing any request or making a plan.