12825/Jharkhand Sampark Kranti Express
झारखंड संपर्क क्रांति एक्सप्रेस

Departs @ 23:40, Platform# 1
  • M
  • T
Zone: SER/South Eastern Coast Travel Time: 21h 15m, Halts: 7 halts
Arrives @ 20:55 +1 night, Platform# 14
  • M
  • T
1307 km 61 km/hr Sampark Kranti

12825/Jharkhand Sampark Kranti Express

We are delighted to share the information and help you explore all the details given below for train number 12825- Jharkhand Sampark Kranti Express operating from Ranchi Junction/RNC to New Delhi/NDLS covering a distance of almost 1307 km km within 21h 15m. Find the route map of the train, list of stations in between, number of station halts, time table, train arrival and departure time etc..

Jharkhand Sampark Kranti Express Train Time table -12825

S. No. Station Name (Code) Arrives Departs Stop time PF Distance travelled Day
1 Ranchi (RNC) First 23:40 0 N/A 1
2 Muri (MURI) 00:55 01:00 5 N/A 2
3 Bokaro Steel City (BKSC) 02:10 02:20 10 N/A 2
4 Nsc Bose J Gomo (GMO) 03:10 03:20 10 N/A 2
5 Hazaribagh Road (HZD) 03:50 03:52 2 N/A 2
6 Koderma (KQR) 04:27 04:29 2 N/A 2
7 Mughal Sarai Jn (MGS) 08:52 09:07 15 N/A 2
8 Kanpur Central Jn (CNB) 13:40 13:55 15 N/A 2
9 New Delhi (NDLS) 20:55 Last 0 N/A 2

Get the route map information for Jharkhand Sampark Kranti Express, train number 12825. The train begins its journey from Ranchi Junction/RNC to New Delhi/NDLS. Find more details with train name and number to determine from which place the train start and what is the destination of the train, what all stations comes in between.The map below can help you see the distance between each station and search all the information at ease.

Indian Rail News

chowdhury hat halt Railway Station

List of train passing from chowdhury hat halt Railway Station

jobra halt Railway Station

List of train passing from jobra halt Railway Station

hathazari Railway Station

List of train passing from hathazari Railway Station

charia madrasa Railway Station

List of train passing from charia madrasa Railway Station

Nearest Railway Station

12825/Coach Position Jharkhand Sampark Kranti Express

The schedule below shows information on train number 12825- Jharkhand Sampark Kranti Express. Days of the week when this operates, arrivals and departure information. Interestingly you can find the distance covered from the initial station and distance towards next destination.

  • GS 1
  • GS 2
  • GS 3
  • SL 4
  • SL 5
  • SL 6
  • SL 7
  • SL 8
  • PC 9
  • 3A 10
  • 2A 11
  • GS 12
  • GS 13
  • GS 14

Note: Coach position is historic data please double-check through IRCTC or India Railways.

Jharkhand Sampark Kranti Express -(12825) Route Map

View Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Please note all the information shared on this site are intended for general usage. We hereby confirm that is a private portal and claim no direct connection with Government of India Railway sites or Indian railways official sites in any ways. Content available in this website is for information only; all the information available are personal in nature and for non-commercial use only.
Minor discrepancy may occur in case of data fetched from the sources are not updated; please note All Train Times holds no responsibility of such discrepancies. Read more...

This platform fetches data from various sources to come up with information regarding PNR Status, various Train Routes, availability of trains, train Running Status, Departure and Arrival of Trains at various Stations, Fare Chart and are subjected to change without any prior notification. We intend to provide the best and most accurate data however, passenger enquiries should always be re-verified at the official sites ( before processing any request or making a plan.