20827/Jabalpur - Santragachi Humsafar Express
जबलपुर - संतरागाछी हमसफ़र एक्सप्रेस

Departs @ 20:55, Platform# 3
  • T
Zone: SER Coast Travel Time: 19h 50m, Halts: 9
Arrives @ 16:45, Platform# 0

20827/Jabalpur - Santragachi Humsafar Express

We are delighted to share the information and help you explore all the details given below for train number 20827- Jabalpur - Santragachi Humsafar Express operating from Jabalpur Junction/JBP to Santragachi Junction/SRC covering a distance of almost 1116 km km within 19h 50m. Find the route map of the train, list of stations in between, number of station halts, time table, train arrival and departure time etc..

Jabalpur - Santragachi Humsafar Express Train Time table -20827

Time-Tables are Changing please double-check through IRCTC or Indian Railways website.

S. No. Station Name (Code) Arrives Departs Stop time PF Distance travelled Day
1 Jabalpur Junction (JBP) Start 20:55 0 3 1
2 Katni South (KTES) 22:00 22:05 5 2 1
3 Shahdol (SDL) 00:40 00:42 2 0 2
4 Bilaspur Junction (BSP) 04:55 05:10 15 0 2
5 Raigarh (RIG) 06:55 06:57 2 0 2
6 Jharsuguda Junction (JSG) 08:10 08:12 2 0 2
7 Rourkela Junction (ROU) 09:26 09:41 15 0 2
8 Chakradharpur (CKP) 11:05 11:12 7 0 2
9 Tatanagar Junction (TATA) 12:15 12:20 5 5 2
10 Kharagpur Junction (KGP) 14:25 14:30 5 6 2
11 Santragachi Junction (SRC) 16:45 End 0 0 2

Get the route map information for Jabalpur - Santragachi Humsafar Express, train number 20827. The train begins its journey from Jabalpur Junction/JBP to Santragachi Junction/SRC. Find more details with train name and number to determine from which place the train start and what is the destination of the train, what all stations comes in between.The map below can help you see the distance between each station and search all the information at ease.

Indian Rail News

mundaka kanni amman koil Railway Station

List of train passing from mundaka kanni amman koil Railway Station

barbenda Railway Station

List of train passing from barbenda Railway Station

kurva Railway Station

List of train passing from kurva Railway Station

ambajora shikaripara Railway Station

List of train passing from ambajora shikaripara Railway Station

Nearest Railway Station

20827/Coach Position Jabalpur - Santragachi Humsafar Express

The schedule below shows information on train number 20827- Jabalpur - Santragachi Humsafar Express. Days of the week when this operates, arrivals and departure information. Interestingly you can find the distance covered from the initial station and distance towards next destination.

  • L 0
  • EOG 1
  • B16 2
  • B15 3
  • B14 4
  • B13 5
  • B12 6
  • B11 7
  • B10 8
  • B9 9
  • B8 10
  • B7 11
  • B6 12
  • B5 13
  • B4 14
  • B3 15
  • B2 16
  • B1 17
  • EOG 18

Note: Coach position is historic data please double-check through IRCTC or India Railways.

Jabalpur - Santragachi Humsafar Express -(20827) Route Map

View Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Please note all the information shared on this site are intended for general usage. We hereby confirm that is a private portal and claim no direct connection with Government of India Railway sites or Indian railways official sites in any ways. Content available in this website is for information only; all the information available are personal in nature and for non-commercial use only.
Minor discrepancy may occur in case of data fetched from the sources are not updated; please note All Train Times holds no responsibility of such discrepancies. Read more...

This platform fetches data from various sources to come up with information regarding PNR Status, various Train Routes, availability of trains, train Running Status, Departure and Arrival of Trains at various Stations, Fare Chart and are subjected to change without any prior notification. We intend to provide the best and most accurate data however, passenger enquiries should always be re-verified at the official sites ( before processing any request or making a plan.