14096/Himalayan Queen
हिमालयन क्वीन

Departs @ 16:50, Platform# 2
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
Zone: NR/Northern Coast Travel Time: 5h 50m, Halts: 13 halts
Arrives @ 22:40, Platform# 2
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
268 km 45 km/hr Mail/Express

14096/Himalayan Queen

We are delighted to share the information and help you explore all the details given below for train number 14096- Himalayan Queen operating from Kalka/KLK to Delhi Sarai Rohilla/DEE covering a distance of almost 268 km km within 5h 50m. Find the route map of the train, list of stations in between, number of station halts, time table, train arrival and departure time etc..

Himalayan Queen Train Time table -14096

S. No. Station Name (Code) Arrives Departs Stop time PF Distance travelled Day
1 Kalka (KLK) First 16:55 0 N/A 1
2 Chandi Mandir (CNDM) 17:10 17:12 2 N/A 1
3 Chandigarh RL (CDG) 17:27 17:35 8 N/A 1
4 Dhulkot (DKT) 18:02 18:04 2 N/A 1
5 Ambala Cantt Jn (UMB) 18:20 18:30 10 N/A 1
6 Shahabad Markanda (SHDM) 18:48 18:50 2 N/A 1
7 Kurukshetra Jn (KKDE) 19:10 19:12 2 N/A 1
8 Nilokheri (NLKR) 19:26 19:28 2 N/A 1
9 Karnal (KUN) 19:44 19:46 2 N/A 1
10 Gharaunda (GRA) 20:02 20:04 2 N/A 1
11 Panipat Jn (PNP) 20:21 20:23 2 N/A 1
12 Samalkha (SMK) 20:36 20:38 2 N/A 1
13 Ganaur (GNU) 20:48 20:50 2 N/A 1
14 Sonipat (SNP) 21:18 21:20 2 N/A 1
15 Delhi S Rohilla (DEE) 22:40 Last 0 N/A 1

Get the route map information for Himalayan Queen, train number 14096. The train begins its journey from Kalka/KLK to Delhi Sarai Rohilla/DEE. Find more details with train name and number to determine from which place the train start and what is the destination of the train, what all stations comes in between.The map below can help you see the distance between each station and search all the information at ease.

Indian Rail News

mataundh Railway Station

List of train passing from mataundh Railway Station

akona Railway Station

List of train passing from akona Railway Station

ingohta Railway Station

List of train passing from ingohta Railway Station

yamuna south bank Railway Station

List of train passing from yamuna south bank Railway Station

Nearest Railway Station

14096/Coach Position Himalayan Queen

The schedule below shows information on train number 14096- Himalayan Queen. Days of the week when this operates, arrivals and departure information. Interestingly you can find the distance covered from the initial station and distance towards next destination.

  • GS 1
  • GS 2
  • 2S 3
  • 2S 4
  • 2S 5
  • 2S 6
  • 2S 7
  • 2S 8
  • CC 9
  • GS 10

Note: Coach position is historic data please double-check through IRCTC or India Railways.

Himalayan Queen -(14096) Route Map

View Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Please note all the information shared on this site are intended for general usage. We hereby confirm that is a private portal and claim no direct connection with Government of India Railway sites or Indian railways official sites in any ways. Content available in this website is for information only; all the information available are personal in nature and for non-commercial use only.
Minor discrepancy may occur in case of data fetched from the sources are not updated; please note All Train Times holds no responsibility of such discrepancies. Read more...

This platform fetches data from various sources to come up with information regarding PNR Status, various Train Routes, availability of trains, train Running Status, Departure and Arrival of Trains at various Stations, Fare Chart and are subjected to change without any prior notification. We intend to provide the best and most accurate data however, passenger enquiries should always be re-verified at the official sites ( before processing any request or making a plan.