22172/Habibganj - Pune Humsafar Express
हबीबगंज - पुणे हमसफ़र एक्सप्रेस

Departs @ 17:25, Platform# 5
  • S
Zone: WCR Coast Travel Time: 15h 55m, Halts: 7
Arrives @ 09:20, Platform# 3
890 km 56 km/hr Humsafar

22172/Habibganj - Pune Humsafar Express

We are delighted to share the information and help you explore all the details given below for train number 22172- Habibganj - Pune Humsafar Express operating from Bhopal Habibganj/HBJ to Pune Junction/PUNE covering a distance of almost 890 km km within 15h 55m. Find the route map of the train, list of stations in between, number of station halts, time table, train arrival and departure time etc..

Habibganj - Pune Humsafar Express Train Time table -22172

Time-Tables are Changing please double-check through IRCTC or Indian Railways website.

S. No. Station Name (Code) Arrives Departs Stop time PF Distance travelled Day
1 HabibGanj (HBJ) Start 17:25 0 5 1
2 Hoshangabad (HBD) 18:30 18:32 2 2 1
3 Itarsi Junction (ET) 19:00 19:05 5 2 1
4 Bhusaval Junction (BSL) 23:50 23:55 5 1 1
5 Manmad Junction (MMR) 02:30 02:35 5 5 2
6 Kopargaon (KPG) 03:38 03:40 2 1 2
7 Ahmednagar (ANG) 05:33 05:35 2 1 2
8 Daund Junction (DD) 07:40 07:55 15 5 2
9 Pune Junction (PUNE) 09:20 End 0 3 2

Get the route map information for Habibganj - Pune Humsafar Express, train number 22172. The train begins its journey from Bhopal Habibganj/HBJ to Pune Junction/PUNE. Find more details with train name and number to determine from which place the train start and what is the destination of the train, what all stations comes in between.The map below can help you see the distance between each station and search all the information at ease.

Indian Rail News

bhaironpur Railway Station

List of train passing from bhaironpur Railway Station

pagdhal Railway Station

List of train passing from pagdhal Railway Station

chhidgaon Railway Station

List of train passing from chhidgaon Railway Station

palasner Railway Station

List of train passing from palasner Railway Station

Nearest Railway Station

22172/Coach Position Habibganj - Pune Humsafar Express

The schedule below shows information on train number 22172- Habibganj - Pune Humsafar Express. Days of the week when this operates, arrivals and departure information. Interestingly you can find the distance covered from the initial station and distance towards next destination.

  • L 0
  • EOG 1
  • B1 2
  • B2 3
  • B3 4
  • B4 5
  • B5 6
  • B6 7
  • B7 8
  • B8 9
  • B9 10
  • B10 11
  • B11 12
  • B12 13
  • B13 14
  • EOG 15

Note: Coach position is historic data please double-check through IRCTC or India Railways.

Habibganj - Pune Humsafar Express -(22172) Route Map

View Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Please note all the information shared on this site are intended for general usage. We hereby confirm that is a private portal and claim no direct connection with Government of India Railway sites or Indian railways official sites in any ways. Content available in this website is for information only; all the information available are personal in nature and for non-commercial use only.
Minor discrepancy may occur in case of data fetched from the sources are not updated; please note All Train Times holds no responsibility of such discrepancies. Read more...

This platform fetches data from various sources to come up with information regarding PNR Status, various Train Routes, availability of trains, train Running Status, Departure and Arrival of Trains at various Stations, Fare Chart and are subjected to change without any prior notification. We intend to provide the best and most accurate data however, passenger enquiries should always be re-verified at the official sites ( before processing any request or making a plan.