12918/Gujarat Sampark Kranti Express
गुजरात संपर्क क्रांति एक्सप्रेस

Departs @ 13:55, Platform# 6
  • T
  • T
  • S
Zone: WR/Western Coast Travel Time: 16h 50m, Halts: 8 halts
Arrives @ 06:45 +1 night, Platform# 3
  • T
  • T
  • S
1085 km 64 km/hr Sampark Kranti

12918/Gujarat Sampark Kranti Express

We are delighted to share the information and help you explore all the details given below for train number 12918- Gujarat Sampark Kranti Express operating from Hazrat Nizamuddin/NZM to Ahmedabad Junction/ADI covering a distance of almost 1085 km km within 16h 50m. Find the route map of the train, list of stations in between, number of station halts, time table, train arrival and departure time etc..

Gujarat Sampark Kranti Express Train Time table -12918

S. No. Station Name (Code) Arrives Departs Stop time PF Distance travelled Day
1 H Nizamuddin (NZM) First 13:55 0 N/A 1
2 Mathura Jn (MTJ) 16:03 16:05 2 N/A 1
3 Kota Jn RL (KOTA) 19:40 19:50 10 N/A 1
4 Ratlam Jn (RTM) 23:45 23:50 5 N/A 1
5 Dahod (DHD) 01:14 01:16 2 N/A 2
6 Godhra Jn (GDA) 02:53 02:55 2 N/A 2
7 Vadodara Jn Rev (BRC) 03:59 04:29 30 N/A 2
8 Anand Jn (ANND) 05:00 05:02 2 N/A 2
9 Nadiad Jn (ND) 05:17 05:19 2 N/A 2
10 Ahmedabad Jn (ADI) 06:45 Last 0 N/A 2

Get the route map information for Gujarat Sampark Kranti Express, train number 12918. The train begins its journey from Hazrat Nizamuddin/NZM to Ahmedabad Junction/ADI. Find more details with train name and number to determine from which place the train start and what is the destination of the train, what all stations comes in between.The map below can help you see the distance between each station and search all the information at ease.

Indian Rail News

bahadurpur halt Railway Station

List of train passing from bahadurpur halt Railway Station

budhi Railway Station

List of train passing from budhi Railway Station

bhel halt Railway Station

List of train passing from bhel halt Railway Station

bhairgachhi Railway Station

List of train passing from bhairgachhi Railway Station

Nearest Railway Station

12918/Coach Position Gujarat Sampark Kranti Express

The schedule below shows information on train number 12918- Gujarat Sampark Kranti Express. Days of the week when this operates, arrivals and departure information. Interestingly you can find the distance covered from the initial station and distance towards next destination.

  • GS 1
  • GS 2
  • GS 3
  • 2A 4
  • 3A 5
  • 3A 6
  • 3A 7
  • PC 8
  • SL 9
  • SL 10
  • SL 11
  • SL 12
  • SL 13
  • SL 14
  • SL 15
  • SL 16
  • SL 17
  • SL 18
  • SL 19
  • SL 20
  • SL 21
  • GS 22
  • GS 23
  • GS 24

Note: Coach position is historic data please double-check through IRCTC or India Railways.

Gujarat Sampark Kranti Express -(12918) Route Map

View Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Please note all the information shared on this site are intended for general usage. We hereby confirm that is a private portal and claim no direct connection with Government of India Railway sites or Indian railways official sites in any ways. Content available in this website is for information only; all the information available are personal in nature and for non-commercial use only.
Minor discrepancy may occur in case of data fetched from the sources are not updated; please note All Train Times holds no responsibility of such discrepancies. Read more...

This platform fetches data from various sources to come up with information regarding PNR Status, various Train Routes, availability of trains, train Running Status, Departure and Arrival of Trains at various Stations, Fare Chart and are subjected to change without any prior notification. We intend to provide the best and most accurate data however, passenger enquiries should always be re-verified at the official sites ( before processing any request or making a plan.