12917/Gujarat Sampark Kranti Express
गुजरात संपर्क क्रांति एक्सप्रेस

Departs @ 17:20, Platform# 5
  • M
  • W
  • F
Zone: WR/Western Coast Travel Time: 17h 20m, Halts: 8 halts
Arrives @ 10:40 +1 night, Platform# 6
  • M
  • W
  • F
1085 km 62 km/hr Sampark Kranti

12917/Gujarat Sampark Kranti Express

We are delighted to share the information and help you explore all the details given below for train number 12917- Gujarat Sampark Kranti Express operating from Ahmedabad Junction/ADI to Hazrat Nizamuddin/NZM covering a distance of almost 1085 km km within 17h 20m. Find the route map of the train, list of stations in between, number of station halts, time table, train arrival and departure time etc..

Gujarat Sampark Kranti Express Train Time table -12917

S. No. Station Name (Code) Arrives Departs Stop time PF Distance travelled Day
1 Ahmedabad Jn (ADI) First 17:05 0 N/A 1
2 Nadiad Jn (ND) 17:44 17:46 2 N/A 1
3 Anand Jn (ANND) 18:01 18:03 2 N/A 1
4 Vadodara Jn Rev (BRC) 19:30 19:32 2 N/A 1
5 Godhra Jn PQ (GDA) 20:45 20:47 2 N/A 1
6 Dahod (DHD) 21:50 21:52 2 N/A 1
7 Ratlam Jn RL (RTM) 23:35 23:40 5 N/A 1
8 Kota Jn (KOTA) 02:55 03:00 5 N/A 2
9 Mathura Jn (MTJ) 08:00 08:02 2 N/A 2
10 H Nizamuddin (NZM) 10:40 Last 0 N/A 2

Get the route map information for Gujarat Sampark Kranti Express, train number 12917. The train begins its journey from Ahmedabad Junction/ADI to Hazrat Nizamuddin/NZM. Find more details with train name and number to determine from which place the train start and what is the destination of the train, what all stations comes in between.The map below can help you see the distance between each station and search all the information at ease.

Indian Rail News

irgaon Railway Station

List of train passing from irgaon Railway Station

akashi Railway Station

List of train passing from akashi Railway Station

nagjua Railway Station

List of train passing from nagjua Railway Station

narkopi Railway Station

List of train passing from narkopi Railway Station

Nearest Railway Station

12917/Coach Position Gujarat Sampark Kranti Express

The schedule below shows information on train number 12917- Gujarat Sampark Kranti Express. Days of the week when this operates, arrivals and departure information. Interestingly you can find the distance covered from the initial station and distance towards next destination.

  • GS 1
  • GS 2
  • GS 3
  • 2A 4
  • 3A 5
  • 3A 6
  • 3A 7
  • PC 8
  • SL 9
  • SL 10
  • SL 11
  • SL 12
  • SL 13
  • SL 14
  • SL 15
  • SL 16
  • SL 17
  • SL 18
  • SL 19
  • SL 20
  • SL 21
  • GS 22
  • GS 23
  • GS 24

Note: Coach position is historic data please double-check through IRCTC or India Railways.

Gujarat Sampark Kranti Express -(12917) Route Map

View Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Please note all the information shared on this site are intended for general usage. We hereby confirm that is a private portal and claim no direct connection with Government of India Railway sites or Indian railways official sites in any ways. Content available in this website is for information only; all the information available are personal in nature and for non-commercial use only.
Minor discrepancy may occur in case of data fetched from the sources are not updated; please note All Train Times holds no responsibility of such discrepancies. Read more...

This platform fetches data from various sources to come up with information regarding PNR Status, various Train Routes, availability of trains, train Running Status, Departure and Arrival of Trains at various Stations, Fare Chart and are subjected to change without any prior notification. We intend to provide the best and most accurate data however, passenger enquiries should always be re-verified at the official sites ( before processing any request or making a plan.