12050/Gatimaan Express
गतिमान एक्सप्रेस

Departs @ 8:10, Platform# 5
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • S
Zone: NR/Northern Coast Travel Time: 1h 40m, Halts: 0 halts
Arrives @ 9:50, Platform# 6
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • S
188 km 112 km/hr Shatabdi

12050/Gatimaan Express

We are delighted to share the information and help you explore all the details given below for train number 12050- Gatimaan Express operating from Hazrat Nizamuddin/NZM to Agra Cantt./AGC covering a distance of almost 188 km km within 1h 40m. Find the route map of the train, list of stations in between, number of station halts, time table, train arrival and departure time etc..

Gatimaan Express Train Time table -12050

S. No. Station Name (Code) Arrives Departs Stop time PF Distance travelled Day
1 H Nizamuddin (NZM) First 08:10 0 N/A 1
2 Agra Cantt (AGC) 09:50 Last 0 N/A 1

Get the route map information for Gatimaan Express, train number 12050. The train begins its journey from Hazrat Nizamuddin/NZM to Agra Cantt./AGC. Find more details with train name and number to determine from which place the train start and what is the destination of the train, what all stations comes in between.The map below can help you see the distance between each station and search all the information at ease.

Indian Rail News

beawar Railway Station

List of train passing from beawar Railway Station

mumbai central Railway Station

List of train passing from mumbai central Railway Station

dadar western Railway Station

List of train passing from dadar western Railway Station

borivali Railway Station

List of train passing from borivali Railway Station

Nearest Railway Station

12050/Coach Position Gatimaan Express

The schedule below shows information on train number 12050- Gatimaan Express. Days of the week when this operates, arrivals and departure information. Interestingly you can find the distance covered from the initial station and distance towards next destination.

  • L 0
  • EOG 1
  • C1 2
  • C2 3
  • C3 4
  • C4 5
  • E1 6
  • E2 7
  • C5 8
  • C6 9
  • C7 10
  • C8 11
  • EOG 12

Note: Coach position is historic data please double-check through IRCTC or India Railways.

Gatimaan Express -(12050) Route Map

View Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Please note all the information shared on this site are intended for general usage. We hereby confirm that is a private portal and claim no direct connection with Government of India Railway sites or Indian railways official sites in any ways. Content available in this website is for information only; all the information available are personal in nature and for non-commercial use only.
Minor discrepancy may occur in case of data fetched from the sources are not updated; please note All Train Times holds no responsibility of such discrepancies. Read more...

This platform fetches data from various sources to come up with information regarding PNR Status, various Train Routes, availability of trains, train Running Status, Departure and Arrival of Trains at various Stations, Fare Chart and are subjected to change without any prior notification. We intend to provide the best and most accurate data however, passenger enquiries should always be re-verified at the official sites ( before processing any request or making a plan.