64106/Delhi Khurja EMU
दिल्ली खुर्जा ईएमयू

Departs @ 17:25, Platform# 11
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
Zone: NCR/North Central Coast Travel Time: 2h 20m, Halts: 13 halts
Arrives @ 19:45, Platform# --
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
83 km 36 km/hr Delhi Emu

64106/Delhi Khurja EMU

We are delighted to share the information and help you explore all the details given below for train number 64106- Delhi Khurja EMU operating from Old Delhi Junction/DLI to Khurja Junction/KRJ covering a distance of almost 83 km km within 2h 20m. Find the route map of the train, list of stations in between, number of station halts, time table, train arrival and departure time etc..

Delhi Khurja EMU Train Time table -64106

S. No. Station Name (Code) Arrives Departs Stop time PF Distance travelled Day
1 Old Delhi Junction (DLI) 17:25 11 1
2 Delhi Shahdara Junction (DSA) 17:40 17:41 1m -- 1
3 Vivek Vihar (VVB) 17:46 17:47 1m -- 1
4 Sahibabad Junction (SBB) 17:51 17:52 1m -- 1
5 Ghaziabad Junction (GZB) 18:19 18:21 2m 2 1
6 Maripat (MIU) 18:35 18:36 1m -- 1
7 Dadri (DER) 18:43 18:44 1m 1 1
8 Boraki (BRKY) 18:49 18:50 1m -- 1
9 Ajaibpur (AJR) 18:55 18:56 1m -- 1
10 Dankaur (DKDE) 19:04 19:05 1m -- 1
11 Wair (WAIR) 19:13 19:14 1m -- 1
12 Chola (CHL) 19:20 19:21 1m -- 1
13 Gangraul (GNRL) 19:26 19:27 1m -- 1
14 Sikandarpur (SKQ) 19:32 19:33 1m -- 1
15 Khurja Junction (KRJ) 19:45 -- 1

Get the route map information for Delhi Khurja EMU, train number 64106. The train begins its journey from Old Delhi Junction/DLI to Khurja Junction/KRJ. Find more details with train name and number to determine from which place the train start and what is the destination of the train, what all stations comes in between.The map below can help you see the distance between each station and search all the information at ease.

Indian Rail News

bagbahra Railway Station

List of train passing from bagbahra Railway Station

mahasamund Railway Station

List of train passing from mahasamund Railway Station

bhubaneswar Railway Station

List of train passing from bhubaneswar Railway Station

dhenkanal Railway Station

List of train passing from dhenkanal Railway Station

Nearest Railway Station

64106/Coach Position Delhi Khurja EMU

The schedule below shows information on train number 64106- Delhi Khurja EMU. Days of the week when this operates, arrivals and departure information. Interestingly you can find the distance covered from the initial station and distance towards next destination.

Note: Coach position is historic data please double-check through IRCTC or India Railways.

Delhi Khurja EMU -(64106) Route Map

View Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Please note all the information shared on this site are intended for general usage. We hereby confirm that is a private portal and claim no direct connection with Government of India Railway sites or Indian railways official sites in any ways. Content available in this website is for information only; all the information available are personal in nature and for non-commercial use only.
Minor discrepancy may occur in case of data fetched from the sources are not updated; please note All Train Times holds no responsibility of such discrepancies. Read more...

This platform fetches data from various sources to come up with information regarding PNR Status, various Train Routes, availability of trains, train Running Status, Departure and Arrival of Trains at various Stations, Fare Chart and are subjected to change without any prior notification. We intend to provide the best and most accurate data however, passenger enquiries should always be re-verified at the official sites ( before processing any request or making a plan.