01001/Dadar - Ratnagiri Special Fare
दादर - रत्नागिरी विशेष किराया

Departs @ 21:45, Platform# 0
  • F
Zone: CR/Central Coast Travel Time: 7h 15m, Halts: 9 halts
Arrives @ 05:00 +1 night, Platform# 1
  • F
336 km 46 km/hr Mail/Express

01001/Dadar - Ratnagiri Special Fare

We are delighted to share the information and help you explore all the details given below for train number 01001- Dadar - Ratnagiri Special Fare operating from Dadar Central/DR to Ratnagiri/RN covering a distance of almost 336 km km within 7h 15m. Find the route map of the train, list of stations in between, number of station halts, time table, train arrival and departure time etc..

Sorry! This Train is Cancelled

Dadar - Ratnagiri Special Fare Train Time table -01001

Time-Tables are Changing please double-check through IRCTC or Indian Railways website.

S. No. Station Name (Code) Arrives Departs Stop time PF Distance travelled Day
1 Dadar Central (DR) 21:45 0 1
2 Thane (TNA) 22:03 22:05 2m 5 1
3 Panvel Junction (PNVL) 22:45 22:50 5m 0 1
4 Roha (ROHA) 1:07 1:12 5m 0 2
5 Mangaon (MNI) 1:38 1:40 2m 0 2
6 Khed (KHED) 3:22 3:24 2m 0 2
7 Chiplun (CHI) 3:50 3:52 2m 1 2
8 Savarda (SVX) 4:20 4:22 2m 0 2
9 Aravali Road (AVRD) 4:36 4:38 2m 0 2
10 Sangameshwar Road (SGR) 4:52 4:54 2m 0 2
11 Ratnagiri (RN) 5:00 1 2

Get the route map information for Dadar - Ratnagiri Special Fare, train number 01001. The train begins its journey from Dadar Central/DR to Ratnagiri/RN. Find more details with train name and number to determine from which place the train start and what is the destination of the train, what all stations comes in between.The map below can help you see the distance between each station and search all the information at ease.

Indian Rail News

srinivasa nagar Railway Station

List of train passing from srinivasa nagar Railway Station

uppalavai Railway Station

List of train passing from uppalavai Railway Station

sirnapalli Railway Station

List of train passing from sirnapalli Railway Station

indalvai Railway Station

List of train passing from indalvai Railway Station

Nearest Railway Station

01001/Coach Position Dadar - Ratnagiri Special Fare

The schedule below shows information on train number 01001- Dadar - Ratnagiri Special Fare. Days of the week when this operates, arrivals and departure information. Interestingly you can find the distance covered from the initial station and distance towards next destination.

  • L 0
  • SLR 1
  • GN 2
  • GN 3
  • S7 4
  • S6 5
  • S5 6
  • S4 7
  • S3 8
  • S2 9
  • S1 10
  • B1 11
  • A1 12
  • GN 13
  • GN 14
  • GN 15
  • GN 16
  • SLR 17

Note: Coach position is historic data please double-check through IRCTC or India Railways.

Dadar - Ratnagiri Special Fare -(01001) Route Map

View Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Please note all the information shared on this site are intended for general usage. We hereby confirm that is a private portal and claim no direct connection with Government of India Railway sites or Indian railways official sites in any ways. Content available in this website is for information only; all the information available are personal in nature and for non-commercial use only.
Minor discrepancy may occur in case of data fetched from the sources are not updated; please note All Train Times holds no responsibility of such discrepancies. Read more...

This platform fetches data from various sources to come up with information regarding PNR Status, various Train Routes, availability of trains, train Running Status, Departure and Arrival of Trains at various Stations, Fare Chart and are subjected to change without any prior notification. We intend to provide the best and most accurate data however, passenger enquiries should always be re-verified at the official sites ( before processing any request or making a plan.