56141/Coonoor Udagamandalam MG Passenger
कुन्नूर उदगमंडलम एमजी रहे यात्री

Departs @ 7:45, Platform# 1
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
Zone: SR/Southern Coast Travel Time: 1h 20m, Halts: 4 halts
Arrives @ 9:05, Platform# 1
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
19 km 14 km/hr toy

56141/Coonoor Udagamandalam MG Passenger

We are delighted to share the information and help you explore all the details given below for train number 56141- Coonoor Udagamandalam MG Passenger operating from Coonoor/ONR to Udagamandalam/UAM covering a distance of almost 19 km km within 1h 20m. Find the route map of the train, list of stations in between, number of station halts, time table, train arrival and departure time etc..

Coonoor Udagamandalam MG Passenger Train Time table -56141

S. No. Station Name (Code) Arrives Departs Stop time PF Distance travelled Day
1 Coonoor (ONR) First 07:45 0 N/A 1
2 Wellington (WEL) 07:52 07:53 1 N/A 1
3 Aravankadu (AVK) 08:04 08:05 1 N/A 1
4 Ketti (KXT) 08:24 08:25 1 N/A 1
5 Lovedale (LOV) 08:41 08:42 1 N/A 1
6 Udagamandalam (UAM) 09:05 Last 0 N/A 1

Get the route map information for Coonoor Udagamandalam MG Passenger, train number 56141. The train begins its journey from Coonoor/ONR to Udagamandalam/UAM. Find more details with train name and number to determine from which place the train start and what is the destination of the train, what all stations comes in between.The map below can help you see the distance between each station and search all the information at ease.

Indian Rail News

karimganj junction Railway Station

List of train passing from karimganj junction Railway Station

ginigera Railway Station

List of train passing from ginigera Railway Station

haddinagundu Railway Station

List of train passing from haddinagundu Railway Station

hagari Railway Station

List of train passing from hagari Railway Station

Nearest Railway Station

56141/Coach Position Coonoor Udagamandalam MG Passenger

The schedule below shows information on train number 56141- Coonoor Udagamandalam MG Passenger. Days of the week when this operates, arrivals and departure information. Interestingly you can find the distance covered from the initial station and distance towards next destination.

  • GS 1
  • GS 2
  • GS 3

Note: Coach position is historic data please double-check through IRCTC or India Railways.

Coonoor Udagamandalam MG Passenger -(56141) Route Map

View Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Please note all the information shared on this site are intended for general usage. We hereby confirm that is a private portal and claim no direct connection with Government of India Railway sites or Indian railways official sites in any ways. Content available in this website is for information only; all the information available are personal in nature and for non-commercial use only.
Minor discrepancy may occur in case of data fetched from the sources are not updated; please note All Train Times holds no responsibility of such discrepancies. Read more...

This platform fetches data from various sources to come up with information regarding PNR Status, various Train Routes, availability of trains, train Running Status, Departure and Arrival of Trains at various Stations, Fare Chart and are subjected to change without any prior notification. We intend to provide the best and most accurate data however, passenger enquiries should always be re-verified at the official sites ( before processing any request or making a plan.