12824/Chhattisgarh Sampark Kranti Express
छत्तीसगढ़ संपर्क क्रांति एक्सप्रेस

Departs @ 17:25, Platform# 7
  • S
  • T
  • F
Zone: SECR/South East Central Coast Travel Time: 21h 45m, Halts: 10 halts
Arrives @ 15:10 +1 night, Platform# 1
  • S
  • T
  • F
1286 km 59 km/hr Sampark Kranti

12824/Chhattisgarh Sampark Kranti Express

We are delighted to share the information and help you explore all the details given below for train number 12824- Chhattisgarh Sampark Kranti Express operating from Hazrat Nizamuddin/NZM to Durg Junction/DURG covering a distance of almost 1286 km km within 21h 45m. Find the route map of the train, list of stations in between, number of station halts, time table, train arrival and departure time etc..

Chhattisgarh Sampark Kranti Express Train Time table -12824

S. No. Station Name (Code) Arrives Departs Stop time PF Distance travelled Day
1 H Nizamuddin (NZM) First 17:25 0 N/A 1
2 Jhansi Jn (JHS) 23:15 23:25 10 N/A 1
3 Saugor (SGO) 02:35 02:40 5 N/A 2
4 Katni Murwara (KMZ) 05:55 06:05 10 N/A 2
5 Umaria (UMR) 07:09 07:11 2 N/A 2
6 Shahdol (SDL) 08:18 08:20 2 N/A 2
7 Anuppur Jn (APR) 08:55 09:00 5 N/A 2
8 Pendra Road (PND) 09:37 09:39 2 N/A 2
9 Bilaspur Jn Rev (BSP) 11:55 12:15 20 N/A 2
10 Bhatapara (BYT) 12:51 12:53 2 N/A 2
11 Raipur Jn (R) 14:05 14:15 10 N/A 2
12 Durg (DURG) 15:10 Last 0 N/A 2

Get the route map information for Chhattisgarh Sampark Kranti Express, train number 12824. The train begins its journey from Hazrat Nizamuddin/NZM to Durg Junction/DURG. Find more details with train name and number to determine from which place the train start and what is the destination of the train, what all stations comes in between.The map below can help you see the distance between each station and search all the information at ease.

Indian Rail News

fakharpur halt Railway Station

List of train passing from fakharpur halt Railway Station

gotra halt Railway Station

List of train passing from gotra halt Railway Station

noli Railway Station

List of train passing from noli Railway Station

behta hazipur halt Railway Station

List of train passing from behta hazipur halt Railway Station

Nearest Railway Station

12824/Coach Position Chhattisgarh Sampark Kranti Express

The schedule below shows information on train number 12824- Chhattisgarh Sampark Kranti Express. Days of the week when this operates, arrivals and departure information. Interestingly you can find the distance covered from the initial station and distance towards next destination.

  • GS 1
  • GS 2
  • GS 3
  • 1A + 2A 4
  • 2A 5
  • 2A 6
  • 2A + 3A 7
  • 3A 8
  • 3A 9
  • 3A 10
  • 3A 11
  • SL 12
  • SL 13
  • PC 14
  • SL 15
  • SL 16
  • SL 17
  • SL 18
  • SL 19
  • SL 20
  • SL 21
  • SL 22
  • GS 23
  • GS 24

Note: Coach position is historic data please double-check through IRCTC or India Railways.

Chhattisgarh Sampark Kranti Express -(12824) Route Map

View Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Please note all the information shared on this site are intended for general usage. We hereby confirm that is a private portal and claim no direct connection with Government of India Railway sites or Indian railways official sites in any ways. Content available in this website is for information only; all the information available are personal in nature and for non-commercial use only.
Minor discrepancy may occur in case of data fetched from the sources are not updated; please note All Train Times holds no responsibility of such discrepancies. Read more...

This platform fetches data from various sources to come up with information regarding PNR Status, various Train Routes, availability of trains, train Running Status, Departure and Arrival of Trains at various Stations, Fare Chart and are subjected to change without any prior notification. We intend to provide the best and most accurate data however, passenger enquiries should always be re-verified at the official sites ( before processing any request or making a plan.