43005/Chennai Central - Avadi EMU
चेन्नई सेंट्रल - अवादी ईएमयू

Departs @ 8:55, Platform# --
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
Zone: SR/Southern Coast Travel Time: 0h 40m, Halts: 9 halts
Arrives @ 9:35, Platform# --
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
21 km 31 km/hr Chennai Emu

43005/Chennai Central - Avadi EMU

We are delighted to share the information and help you explore all the details given below for train number 43005- Chennai Central - Avadi EMU operating from Chennai Moore Market Complex/MMCC to Avadi/AVD covering a distance of almost 21 km km within 0h 40m. Find the route map of the train, list of stations in between, number of station halts, time table, train arrival and departure time etc..

Chennai Central - Avadi EMU Train Time table -43005

S. No. Station Name (Code) Arrives Departs Stop time PF Distance travelled Day
1 Chennai Moore Market Complex (MMCC) 8:55 -- 1
2 Basin Bridge Junction (BBQ) 8:59 9:00 1m 1 1
3 Vyasarpadi (VPY) 9:02 9:03 1m -- 1
4 Perambur (PER) 9:04 9:05 1m -- 1
5 Villivakkam (VLK) 9:11 9:12 1m -- 1
6 Korattur (KOTR) 9:15 9:16 1m -- 1
7 Pattaravakkam (PVM) 9:18 9:19 1m -- 1
8 Ambattur (ABU) 9:21 9:22 1m -- 1
9 Tirumullaivayil (TMVL) 9:24 9:25 1m -- 1
10 Annanur (ANNR) 9:27 9:28 1m -- 1
11 Avadi (AVD) 9:35 -- 1

Get the route map information for Chennai Central - Avadi EMU, train number 43005. The train begins its journey from Chennai Moore Market Complex/MMCC to Avadi/AVD. Find more details with train name and number to determine from which place the train start and what is the destination of the train, what all stations comes in between.The map below can help you see the distance between each station and search all the information at ease.

Indian Rail News

bahai Railway Station

List of train passing from bahai Railway Station

basulyasutahata Railway Station

List of train passing from basulyasutahata Railway Station

bolanikhadan Railway Station

List of train passing from bolanikhadan Railway Station

vijaywada west Railway Station

List of train passing from vijaywada west Railway Station

Nearest Railway Station

43005/Coach Position Chennai Central - Avadi EMU

The schedule below shows information on train number 43005- Chennai Central - Avadi EMU. Days of the week when this operates, arrivals and departure information. Interestingly you can find the distance covered from the initial station and distance towards next destination.

Note: Coach position is historic data please double-check through IRCTC or India Railways.

Chennai Central - Avadi EMU -(43005) Route Map

View Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Please note all the information shared on this site are intended for general usage. We hereby confirm that is a private portal and claim no direct connection with Government of India Railway sites or Indian railways official sites in any ways. Content available in this website is for information only; all the information available are personal in nature and for non-commercial use only.
Minor discrepancy may occur in case of data fetched from the sources are not updated; please note All Train Times holds no responsibility of such discrepancies. Read more...

This platform fetches data from various sources to come up with information regarding PNR Status, various Train Routes, availability of trains, train Running Status, Departure and Arrival of Trains at various Stations, Fare Chart and are subjected to change without any prior notification. We intend to provide the best and most accurate data however, passenger enquiries should always be re-verified at the official sites ( before processing any request or making a plan.