12046/Chandigarh-New Delhi Shatabdi Express
चंडीगढ़-नई दिल्ली शताब्दी एक्सप्रेस

Departs @ 12:00, Platform# 1
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
Zone: NR/Northern Coast Travel Time: 3h 25m, Halts: 3 halts
Arrives @ 15:25, Platform# 1
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
244 km 71 km/hr Shatabdi

12046/Chandigarh-New Delhi Shatabdi Express

We are delighted to share the information and help you explore all the details given below for train number 12046- Chandigarh-New Delhi Shatabdi Express operating from Chandigarh Junction/CDG to New Delhi/NDLS covering a distance of almost 244 km km within 3h 25m. Find the route map of the train, list of stations in between, number of station halts, time table, train arrival and departure time etc..

Chandigarh-New Delhi Shatabdi Express Train Time table -12046

S. No. Station Name (Code) Arrives Departs Stop time PF Distance travelled Day
1 Chandigarh (CDG) First 12:00 0 N/A 1
2 Ambala Cantt Jn (UMB) 12:40 12:42 2 N/A 1
3 Karnal (KUN) 13:33 13:35 2 N/A 1
4 Sonipat (SNP) 14:26 14:28 2 N/A 1
5 New Delhi (NDLS) 15:25 Last 0 N/A 1

Get the route map information for Chandigarh-New Delhi Shatabdi Express, train number 12046. The train begins its journey from Chandigarh Junction/CDG to New Delhi/NDLS. Find more details with train name and number to determine from which place the train start and what is the destination of the train, what all stations comes in between.The map below can help you see the distance between each station and search all the information at ease.

Indian Rail News

tirupattur Railway Station

List of train passing from tirupattur Railway Station

bommidi Railway Station

List of train passing from bommidi Railway Station

podanur junction Railway Station

List of train passing from podanur junction Railway Station

thrissur punkunnam Railway Station

List of train passing from thrissur punkunnam Railway Station

Nearest Railway Station

12046/Coach Position Chandigarh-New Delhi Shatabdi Express

The schedule below shows information on train number 12046- Chandigarh-New Delhi Shatabdi Express. Days of the week when this operates, arrivals and departure information. Interestingly you can find the distance covered from the initial station and distance towards next destination.

  • GC 1
  • CC 2
  • CC 3
  • CC 4
  • CC 5
  • CC 6
  • CC 7
  • CC 8
  • CC 9
  • CC 10
  • CC 11
  • 1A 12
  • GC 13

Note: Coach position is historic data please double-check through IRCTC or India Railways.

Chandigarh-New Delhi Shatabdi Express -(12046) Route Map

View Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Please note all the information shared on this site are intended for general usage. We hereby confirm that is a private portal and claim no direct connection with Government of India Railway sites or Indian railways official sites in any ways. Content available in this website is for information only; all the information available are personal in nature and for non-commercial use only.
Minor discrepancy may occur in case of data fetched from the sources are not updated; please note All Train Times holds no responsibility of such discrepancies. Read more...

This platform fetches data from various sources to come up with information regarding PNR Status, various Train Routes, availability of trains, train Running Status, Departure and Arrival of Trains at various Stations, Fare Chart and are subjected to change without any prior notification. We intend to provide the best and most accurate data however, passenger enquiries should always be re-verified at the official sites ( before processing any request or making a plan.