22811/Bhubaneswar-New Delhi Rajdhani Express (via Adra)
भुवनेश्वर-नई दिल्ली राजधानी एक्सप्रेस (आद्रा के माध्यम से)

Departs @ 11:20, Platform# 1
  • S
  • W
  • S
Zone: ECoR/East Coast Coast Travel Time: 23h 20m, Halts: 12 halts
Arrives @ 10:40 +1 night, Platform# 11
  • S
  • W
  • S
1736 km 74 km/hr Rajdhani

22811/Bhubaneswar-New Delhi Rajdhani Express (via Adra)

We are delighted to share the information and help you explore all the details given below for train number 22811- Bhubaneswar-New Delhi Rajdhani Express (via Adra) operating from Bhubaneswar/BBS to New Delhi/NDLS covering a distance of almost 1736 km km within 23h 20m. Find the route map of the train, list of stations in between, number of station halts, time table, train arrival and departure time etc..

Bhubaneswar-New Delhi Rajdhani Express (via Adra) Train Time table -22811

S. No. Station Name (Code) Arrives Departs Stop time PF Distance travelled Day
1 Bhubaneswar (BBS) First 11:40 0 N/A 1
2 Cuttack (CTC) 12:08 12:10 2 N/A 1
3 Jajpur Keonjhar Road (JJKR) 13:00 13:02 2 N/A 1
4 Bhadrakh (BHC) 13:45 13:47 2 N/A 1
5 Balasore RL (BLS) 14:30 14:32 2 N/A 1
6 Kharagpur Jn RL Rev (KGP) 15:55 16:10 15 N/A 1
7 Bankura RL (BQA) 18:00 18:02 2 N/A 1
8 Adra Jn RL (ADRA) 18:40 18:45 5 N/A 1
9 Nsc Bose J Gomo (GMO) 20:33 20:38 5 N/A 1
10 Koderma (KQR) 21:33 21:35 2 N/A 1
11 Gaya Jn RL (GAYA) 23:08 23:11 3 N/A 1
12 Mughal Sarai Jn (MGS) 01:17 01:27 10 N/A 2
13 Kanpur Central Jn RL (CNB) 05:20 05:28 8 N/A 2
14 New Delhi (NDLS) 10:40 Last 0 N/A 2

Get the route map information for Bhubaneswar-New Delhi Rajdhani Express (via Adra), train number 22811. The train begins its journey from Bhubaneswar/BBS to New Delhi/NDLS. Find more details with train name and number to determine from which place the train start and what is the destination of the train, what all stations comes in between.The map below can help you see the distance between each station and search all the information at ease.

Indian Rail News

warigaon newada Railway Station

List of train passing from warigaon newada Railway Station

shudnipur Railway Station

List of train passing from shudnipur Railway Station

salkhapur Railway Station

List of train passing from salkhapur Railway Station

kajgaon terhwan Railway Station

List of train passing from kajgaon terhwan Railway Station

Nearest Railway Station

22811/Coach Position Bhubaneswar-New Delhi Rajdhani Express (via Adra)

The schedule below shows information on train number 22811- Bhubaneswar-New Delhi Rajdhani Express (via Adra). Days of the week when this operates, arrivals and departure information. Interestingly you can find the distance covered from the initial station and distance towards next destination.

  • GC 1
  • 3A 2
  • 3A 3
  • 3A 4
  • 3A 5
  • 3A 6
  • 3A 7
  • 3A 8
  • 3A 9
  • 3A 10
  • 3A 11
  • 3A 12
  • PC 13
  • 2A 14
  • 2A 15
  • 1A 16
  • GC 17

Note: Coach position is historic data please double-check through IRCTC or India Railways.

Bhubaneswar-New Delhi Rajdhani Express (via Adra) -(22811) Route Map

View Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Please note all the information shared on this site are intended for general usage. We hereby confirm that is a private portal and claim no direct connection with Government of India Railway sites or Indian railways official sites in any ways. Content available in this website is for information only; all the information available are personal in nature and for non-commercial use only.
Minor discrepancy may occur in case of data fetched from the sources are not updated; please note All Train Times holds no responsibility of such discrepancies. Read more...

This platform fetches data from various sources to come up with information regarding PNR Status, various Train Routes, availability of trains, train Running Status, Departure and Arrival of Trains at various Stations, Fare Chart and are subjected to change without any prior notification. We intend to provide the best and most accurate data however, passenger enquiries should always be re-verified at the official sites ( before processing any request or making a plan.