12074/Bhubaneswar-Howrah Jan Shatabdi Express
भुवनेश्वर-हावड़ा जनशताब्दी एक्सप्रेस

Departs @ 6:00, Platform# 2
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
Zone: ECoR/East Coast Coast Travel Time: 6h 40m, Halts: 7 halts
Arrives @ 12:40, Platform# 22
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
437 km 65 km/hr Jan Shatabdi

12074/Bhubaneswar-Howrah Jan Shatabdi Express

We are delighted to share the information and help you explore all the details given below for train number 12074- Bhubaneswar-Howrah Jan Shatabdi Express operating from Bhubaneswar/BBS to Howrah Junction/HWH covering a distance of almost 437 km km within 6h 40m. Find the route map of the train, list of stations in between, number of station halts, time table, train arrival and departure time etc..

Bhubaneswar-Howrah Jan Shatabdi Express Train Time table -12074

S. No. Station Name (Code) Arrives Departs Stop time PF Distance travelled Day
1 Bhubaneswar (BBS) First 06:00 0 N/A 1
2 Cuttack (CTC) 06:30 06:32 2 N/A 1
3 Jajpur Keonjhar Road (JJKR) 07:23 07:25 2 N/A 1
4 Bhadrakh (BHC) 08:12 08:14 2 N/A 1
5 Soro (SORO) 08:35 08:36 1 N/A 1
6 Balasore RL (BLS) 09:00 09:04 4 N/A 1
7 Jaleswar (JER) 09:35 09:36 1 N/A 1
8 Kharagpur Jn RL (KGP) 10:40 10:50 10 N/A 1
9 Howrah Jn (HWH) 12:40 Last 0 N/A 1

Get the route map information for Bhubaneswar-Howrah Jan Shatabdi Express, train number 12074. The train begins its journey from Bhubaneswar/BBS to Howrah Junction/HWH. Find more details with train name and number to determine from which place the train start and what is the destination of the train, what all stations comes in between.The map below can help you see the distance between each station and search all the information at ease.

Indian Rail News

sewar Railway Station

List of train passing from sewar Railway Station

jaicholi Railway Station

List of train passing from jaicholi Railway Station

pingora Railway Station

List of train passing from pingora Railway Station

kela devi Railway Station

List of train passing from kela devi Railway Station

Nearest Railway Station

12074/Coach Position Bhubaneswar-Howrah Jan Shatabdi Express

The schedule below shows information on train number 12074- Bhubaneswar-Howrah Jan Shatabdi Express. Days of the week when this operates, arrivals and departure information. Interestingly you can find the distance covered from the initial station and distance towards next destination.

  • 2S 1
  • 2S 2
  • CC 3
  • CC 4
  • 2S 5
  • 2S 6
  • 2S 7
  • 2S 8
  • 2S 9
  • 2S 10
  • 2S 11
  • 2S 12

Note: Coach position is historic data please double-check through IRCTC or India Railways.

Bhubaneswar-Howrah Jan Shatabdi Express -(12074) Route Map

View Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Please note all the information shared on this site are intended for general usage. We hereby confirm that is a private portal and claim no direct connection with Government of India Railway sites or Indian railways official sites in any ways. Content available in this website is for information only; all the information available are personal in nature and for non-commercial use only.
Minor discrepancy may occur in case of data fetched from the sources are not updated; please note All Train Times holds no responsibility of such discrepancies. Read more...

This platform fetches data from various sources to come up with information regarding PNR Status, various Train Routes, availability of trains, train Running Status, Departure and Arrival of Trains at various Stations, Fare Chart and are subjected to change without any prior notification. We intend to provide the best and most accurate data however, passenger enquiries should always be re-verified at the official sites ( before processing any request or making a plan.