43842/Arakkonam Avadi EMU
अराकोणम अवादी ईएमयू

Departs @ 11:15, Platform# --
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
Zone: SR/Southern Coast Travel Time: 1h 5m, Halts: 15 halts
Arrives @ 12:20, Platform# --
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
48 km 44 km/hr Chennai Emu

43842/Arakkonam Avadi EMU

We are delighted to share the information and help you explore all the details given below for train number 43842- Arakkonam Avadi EMU operating from Arakkonam Junction/AJJ to Avadi/AVD covering a distance of almost 48 km km within 1h 5m. Find the route map of the train, list of stations in between, number of station halts, time table, train arrival and departure time etc..

Arakkonam Avadi EMU Train Time table -43842

S. No. Station Name (Code) Arrives Departs Stop time PF Distance travelled Day
1 Arakkonam Junction (AJJ) 11:15 -- 1
2 Puliyamangalam (PLMG) 11:19 11:20 1m -- 1
3 Mosur (MSU) 11:22 11:23 1m -- 1
4 Tiruvalangadu (TO) 11:27 11:28 1m -- 1
5 Manavur (MAF) 11:32 11:33 1m -- 1
6 Senji Panambakkam (SPAM) 11:36 11:37 1m -- 1
7 Kadambattur (KBT) 11:40 11:41 1m -- 1
8 Egattur Halt (EGT) 11:44 11:45 1m -- 1
9 Tiruvallur (TRL) 11:49 11:50 1m -- 1
10 Putlur Halt (PTLR) 11:53 11:54 1m -- 1
11 Sevvapet Road (SVR) 11:56 11:57 1m -- 1
12 Veppampattu (VEU) 11:59 12:00 1m -- 1
13 Tiruninravur (TI) 12:04 12:05 1m -- 1
14 Nemilicherry Halt (NEC) 12:07 12:08 1m -- 1
15 Pattabiram (PAB) 12:11 12:12 1m -- 1
16 Hindu College (HC) 12:13 12:14 1m -- 1
17 Avadi (AVD) 12:20 -- 1

Get the route map information for Arakkonam Avadi EMU, train number 43842. The train begins its journey from Arakkonam Junction/AJJ to Avadi/AVD. Find more details with train name and number to determine from which place the train start and what is the destination of the train, what all stations comes in between.The map below can help you see the distance between each station and search all the information at ease.

Indian Rail News

kustia court Railway Station

List of train passing from kustia court Railway Station

choraikol Railway Station

List of train passing from choraikol Railway Station

kumarkhali Railway Station

List of train passing from kumarkhali Railway Station

khoksa Railway Station

List of train passing from khoksa Railway Station

Nearest Railway Station

43842/Coach Position Arakkonam Avadi EMU

The schedule below shows information on train number 43842- Arakkonam Avadi EMU. Days of the week when this operates, arrivals and departure information. Interestingly you can find the distance covered from the initial station and distance towards next destination.

Note: Coach position is historic data please double-check through IRCTC or India Railways.

Arakkonam Avadi EMU -(43842) Route Map

View Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Please note all the information shared on this site are intended for general usage. We hereby confirm that is a private portal and claim no direct connection with Government of India Railway sites or Indian railways official sites in any ways. Content available in this website is for information only; all the information available are personal in nature and for non-commercial use only.
Minor discrepancy may occur in case of data fetched from the sources are not updated; please note All Train Times holds no responsibility of such discrepancies. Read more...

This platform fetches data from various sources to come up with information regarding PNR Status, various Train Routes, availability of trains, train Running Status, Departure and Arrival of Trains at various Stations, Fare Chart and are subjected to change without any prior notification. We intend to provide the best and most accurate data however, passenger enquiries should always be re-verified at the official sites ( before processing any request or making a plan.